Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Secure Systems and Applications Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
David Ferraiolo Group Leader david.ferraiolo [at] nist.gov Fed
Cristina Ritfeld Group Secretary (Acting) oana.ritfeld [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Ramaswamy Chandramouli ramaswamy.chandramouli [at] nist.gov Fed
Sylvain Chantreau sylvain.chantreau [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Max Chiu max.chiu [at] nist.gov Fed
Sofian Chouder sofian.chouder [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Daniel Compton daniel.compton [at] nist.gov Fed
Joanna DeFranco joanna.defranco [at] nist.gov Fed
David Ferraiolo david.ferraiolo [at] nist.gov Fed
Salvatore Francomacaro salvatore.francomacaro [at] nist.gov Fed
Ned Goren nedim.goren [at] nist.gov Fed
Vincent C. Hu vincent.hu [at] nist.gov Fed
Michaela Iorga michaela.iorga [at] nist.gov Fed
Gopi Katwala gopi.katwala [at] nist.gov Fed
Nicole Keller nicole.keller [at] nist.gov Fed
Phillip Laplante phillip.laplante [at] nist.gov Fed
Ketan Mehta ketan.mehta [at] nist.gov Fed
Ivana Perkins Assoc
Wendell Piez wendell.piez [at] nist.gov Fed
Stephen Quinn stephen.quinn [at] nist.gov Fed
Alexander Rasin alexander.rasin [at] nist.gov Fed
Joshua Roberts joshua.roberts [at] nist.gov Fed
Annie W. Sokol annie.sokol [at] nist.gov Fed
Rene-Claude Tshiteya rene-claude.tshiteya [at] nist.gov Ctr
Jeff Voas jeff.voas [at] nist.gov Fed
Nikita Wootten nikita.wootten [at] nist.gov Fed