Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Secure Systems and Applications Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
David Ferraiolo Group Leader david.ferraiolo [at] Fed
Cristina Ritfeld Group Secretary (Acting) oana.ritfeld [at] Fed
Name Email Staff type
Ramaswamy Chandramouli ramaswamy.chandramouli [at] Fed
Sylvain Chantreau sylvain.chantreau [at] IntlAssoc
Sofian Chouder sofian.chouder [at] IntlAssoc
Joanna DeFranco joanna.defranco [at] Fed
David Ferraiolo david.ferraiolo [at] Fed
Salvatore Francomacaro salvatore.francomacaro [at] Fed
Ned Goren nedim.goren [at] Fed
Vincent C. Hu [at] Fed
Michaela Iorga michaela.iorga [at] Fed
Gopi Katwala gopi.katwala [at] Fed
Nicole Keller nicole.keller [at] Fed
Phillip Laplante phillip.laplante [at] Fed
Ketan Mehta ketan.mehta [at] Fed
Marilyn Nguyen marilyn.nguyen [at] Fed
Wendell Piez wendell.piez [at] Fed
Stephen Quinn stephen.quinn [at] Fed
Alexander Rasin alexander.rasin [at] Fed
Gramm Richardson gramm.richardson [at] Fed
Joshua Roberts joshua.roberts [at] Fed
Jeff Voas jeff.voas [at] Fed
Selena Xiao selena.xiao [at] Fed