Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Security Components and Mechanisms Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Sanjay (Jay) Rekhi Group Leader sanjay.rekhi [at] nist.gov Fed
Nanita Yeboah Group Secretary nanita.yeboah [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Harold Booth harold.booth [at] nist.gov Fed
Dmitry Cousin dmitry.cousin [at] nist.gov Fed
Hildegard Ferraiolo hildegard.ferraiolo [at] nist.gov Fed
Yang Guo yang.guo [at] nist.gov Fed
Arminta Jenkins arminta.jenkins [at] nist.gov Fed
Christopher Johnson christopher.johnson [at] nist.gov Fed
D. Richard Kuhn d.kuhn [at] nist.gov Fed
Franklin Liu franklin.liu [at] nist.gov Fed
Peter Mell peter.mell [at] nist.gov Fed
Alexander Nelson alexander.nelson [at] nist.gov Fed
M S Raunak ms.raunak [at] nist.gov Fed
Sanjay (Jay) Rekhi sanjay.rekhi [at] nist.gov Fed
Kim B. Schaffer kim.schaffer [at] nist.gov Fed
James Shook james.shook [at] nist.gov Fed
A.J. Stein alexander.stein [at] nist.gov Fed
Kathy Ton-Nu kathy.ton-nu [at] nist.gov Fed
Eric Trapnell eric.trapnell [at] nist.gov Fed
Mark Trapnell mark.trapnell [at] nist.gov Fed
David Waltermire david.waltermire [at] nist.gov Fed
Weichen Wong Ctr
Dylan Yaga dylan.yaga [at] nist.gov Fed
Nanita Yeboah nanita.yeboah [at] nist.gov Fed