Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

National Fire Research Laboratory Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Matthew Bundy Group Leader matthew.bundy [at] nist.gov Fed
Nicole Cooper Group Secretary nicole.cooper [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Rodney A. Bryant rodney.bryant [at] nist.gov Fed
Matthew Bundy matthew.bundy [at] nist.gov Fed
Anthony R. Chakalis anthony.chakalis [at] nist.gov Fed
Artur A. Chernovsky artur.chernovsky [at] nist.gov Fed
Lisa Choe lisa.choe [at] nist.gov Assoc
Philip Deardorff philip.deardorff [at] nist.gov Fed
Laurean DeLauter laurean.delauter [at] nist.gov Fed
Giovanni Di Cristina Torres giovanni.dicristinatorres [at] nist.gov Fed
Marco G. Fernandez marco.fernandez [at] nist.gov Fed
William Grosshandler william.grosshandler [at] nist.gov Assoc
Matthew Hoehler matthew.hoehler [at] nist.gov Fed
Selvarajah Ramesh selvarajah.ramesh [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc