Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Natalia Martin Deputy Director natalia.martin [at] Fed
Natalia Martin Director (Acting) natalia.martin [at] Fed
Keri Bray Group Office Manager keri.bray [at] Fed
Name Email Staff type
Brian Abe brian.abe [at] Ctr
Lauren Acierto lauren.acierto [at] Ctr
Dayver Aira Alfaro dayver.airaalfaro [at] Ctr
Jason Ajmo jason.ajmo [at] Ctr
Mehwish Akram mehwish.akram [at] Ctr
Masood Ali masood.ali [at] Ctr
Daniel Apon daniel.apon [at] Ctr
Sudha Ayyangar sudha.ayyangar [at] Ctr
Luke Barber luke.barber [at] Ctr
Nicole Bell Ctr
Douglas Boldt Ctr
Keri Bray keri.bray [at] Fed
Chris J. Brown christopher.j.brown [at] Ctr
Cassandra Browning cassandra.browning [at] Ctr
Joseph Brule joseph.brule [at] Ctr
Mary Burleigh mary.burleigh [at] Ctr
Frederick R. Byers frederick.byers [at] Fed
Dia Campbell dia.campbell [at] Fed
Deborah Chamlee deborah.chamlee [at] Ctr
Michael Chisholm michael.chisholm [at] Ctr
Olutoyin Cole olutoyin.cole [at] Ctr
Aaron Cook aaron.cook [at] Ctr
Timothy Czakoczi timothy.czakoczi [at] Fed
Alexis Diamond alexis.diamond [at] Ctr
George Dimitoglou Ctr
Michael Dimond michael.dimond [at] Ctr
Alan Dinerman alan.dinerman [at] Ctr
Spike Dog [at] Ctr
John Dombrowski john.dombrowski [at] Ctr
Sallie Edwards sallie.edwards [at] Ctr
Michael Ekstrom michael.ekstrom [at] Ctr
Daniel Eliot daniel.eliot [at] Ctr
Vahid Esfahani vahid.esfahani [at] Ctr
Meaghan Estrada meaghan.estrada [at] Fed
Don Faatz donald.faatz [at] Ctr
Oluseyi Fashina oluseyi.fashina [at] Ctr
Jeffrey Finke jeffery.finke [at] Ctr
Bill Fisher william.fisher [at] Fed
Ann-Marie France ann-marie.france [at] Ctr
Ayayidjin Gabiam ayayidjin.gabiam [at] Ctr
Teia Gatling teia.gatling [at] Ctr
James Glasbrenner james.glasbrenner [at] Ctr
Parisa Grayeli parisa.grayeli [at] Ctr
Michael Hadjimichael michael.hadjimichael [at] Ctr
Andrew Hand andrew.hand [at] Ctr
Bronwyn Hodges bronwyn.hodges [at] Ctr
John Hoyt john.hoyt [at] Ctr
Joseph Hunt joseph.hunt [at] Ctr
Jason Hurlburt jason.hurlburt [at] Ctr
Nedu Irrechukwu chinedum.irrechukwu [at] Ctr
Andrew Keller andrew.keller [at] Ctr
John Kent john.kent [at] Ctr
Alper Kerman alper.kerman [at] Fed
Gini Khalsa gurmindersingh.khalsa [at] Fed
Joshua Klosterman joshua.klosterman [at] Ctr
Dmitriy Kokiyelov dmitriy.kokiyelov [at] Ctr
Kenneth Kreider kenneth.b.kreider [at] Ctr
Jeffrey Laclair jeffrey.laclair [at] Ctr
Kaitlyn Laohoo kaitlyn.laohoo [at] Ctr
Stacey Lawson stacey.lawson [at] Ctr
Erika Loc Assoc
Jolene Loveless jolene.loveless [at] Ctr
Chana Mahl-Simmons chana.mahl-simmons [at] Ctr
Brianna Makogon brianna.makogon [at] Assoc
Daniel Mamula daniel.mamula [at] Ctr
Keith Manville Ctr
Leilani Martinez leilani.martinez [at] Fed
Jeremiah McGee jeremiah.mcgee [at] Ctr
Neil McNab neil.mcnab [at] Ctr
Karri Meldorf karri.meldorf [at] Ctr
Blaine Mulugeta blaine.mulugeta [at] Ctr
Burak Muslu burak.muslu [at] Ctr
Bill Newhouse william.newhouse [at] Fed
Alina Nikitina alina.nikitina [at] Fed
Jasmine OHannon jasmine.ohannon [at] Ctr
Regina Oliver regina.oliver [at] Ctr
Cherilyn Pascoe cherilyn.pascoe [at] Fed
Bruce Patterson bruce.patterson [at] Ctr
Chris Peloquin christopher.peloquin [at] Ctr
Michael Powell michael.powell [at] Fed
Ronald Pulivarti ronald.pulivarti [at] Fed
Mary Raguso mary.raguso [at] Ctr
Tyler Ramdass Ctr
Charles Rearick charles.rearick [at] Ctr
Daniel Rebori-Carretero daniel.rebori-carretero [at] Ctr
Maria Rodriguez Ctr
Faith Ryan faith.ryan [at] Ctr
Yousaf Salim yousaf.salim [at] Ctr
Kenneth Sandlin kenneth.sandlin [at] Ctr
Stephanie Saravia stephanie.saravia [at] Ctr
Sarah Schneider-Heath sarah.schneider-heath [at] Ctr
Julian Sexton julian.sexton [at] Ctr
Behnam Shariati Ctr
Sanjeev Sharma sanjeev.sharma [at] Ctr
Aslam Sherule aslam.sherule [at] Ctr
Cardozo Shu cardozo.shu [at] Ctr
Ali Siddiqui ali.siddiqui [at] Ctr
Harmeet Singh Assoc
Oksana Slivina oksana.slivina [at] Ctr
Julie Snyder julie.snyder [at] Ctr
Robert Stea robert.stea [at] Ctr
Julie Steinke julie.steinke [at] Ctr
Lowanda Studevent Ctr
Theresa Suloway theresa.suloway [at] Ctr
Lauren Swan lauren.swan [at] Ctr
Matthew Swint matthew.swint [at] Ctr
Susan Symington susan.symington [at] Ctr
Allen Tan allen.tan [at] Ctr
Charles Teague charles.teague [at] Ctr
Teresa Thomas teresa.thomas [at] Ctr
Michael R. Thompson michael.r.thompson [at] Ctr
James Tolbert james.tolbert [at] Ctr
Sudhi Umarji sudhindra.umarji [at] Ctr
Nikolas Urlaub nikolas.urlaub [at] Ctr
Simon Vinyo simon.vinyo [at] Ctr
Kyle Vitale kyle.vitale [at] Ctr
Kevin Wafula kevin.wafula [at] Ctr
Thomas Walters thomas.walters [at] Ctr
Jessica Walton jessica.walton [at] Ctr
Sue Shuqiu Wang [at] Ctr
Chalessa White chalessa.white [at] Ctr
Lynette Wilcox lynette.wilcox [at] Ctr
Ryan Williams Ctr
Johnathan Wiltberger johnathan.wiltberger [at] Ctr
Grace Wood grace.wood [at] Ctr
Kangmin Zheng kangmin.zheng [at] Ctr
Hannah Zook hannah.zook [at] Fed