Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Cybersecurity and Privacy Applications Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Nelson Hastings Group Leader nelson.hastings [at] nist.gov Fed
Katie MacFarland Group Office Manager (Acting) katie.macfarland [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Christine Abruzzi christine.abruzzi [at] nist.gov Ctr
Meghan Anderson meghan.anderson [at] nist.gov Fed
Katie Boeckl kaitlin.boeckl [at] nist.gov Fed
Kevin Gerard Brady kevin.g.brady [at] nist.gov Fed
Jeffrey Cichonski jeffrey.cichonski [at] nist.gov Fed
Barbara Bell Cuthill barbara.cuthill [at] nist.gov Fed
David Darais david.darais [at] nist.gov Ctr
Jessica Dickson jessica.dickson [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Fagan michael.fagan [at] nist.gov Fed
James Fenton james.fenton [at] nist.gov Assoc
Ryan Galluzzo ryan.galluzzo [at] nist.gov Fed
Dylan Gilbert dylan.gilbert [at] nist.gov Fed
Nakia R. Grayson nakia.grayson [at] nist.gov Fed
Nelson Hastings nelson.hastings [at] nist.gov Fed
Noel Hoehn noel.hoehn [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gema Howell gema.howell [at] nist.gov Fed
Vincent Johnson vincent.m.johnson [at] nist.gov Ctr
Naomi Lefkovitz naomi.lefkovitz [at] nist.gov Fed
Amy Mahn amy.mahn [at] nist.gov Fed
Jeffrey Marron jeffrey.marron [at] nist.gov Fed
Katerina Megas katerina.megas [at] nist.gov Fed
Joseph Near joseph.near [at] nist.gov Ctr
Michael Ogata michael.ogata [at] nist.gov Fed
LaKia Phillips lakia.phillips [at] nist.gov Ctr
Matthew Smith matthew.c.smith [at] nist.gov Assoc
Wendy Szwerc wendy.szwerc [at] nist.gov Ctr
David Temoshok david.temoshok [at] nist.gov Fed
Daniel Topper daniel.topper [at] nist.gov Ctr
Otily Toutsop IntlAssoc
Paul Watrobski paul.watrobski [at] nist.gov Fed