Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Quantum Physics Division Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Andrew C. Wilson Division Chief andrew.wilson [at] nist.gov Fed
Eyvon Petty Division Secretary eyvon.petty [at] nist.gov Ctr
Karen Hansen Lichtfuss Administrative Assistant karen.hansenlichtfuss [at] nist.gov Fed

Quantum Physics - HQ

Name Email Staff type
Kazemi Adachi kazemi.adachi [at] nist.gov Assoc
Pablo Aramburu Sanchez pablo.aramburusanchez [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
David Auerbach david.auerbach [at] nist.gov Ctr
Eric A. Cornell eric.cornell [at] nist.gov Fed
Alec Emser alec.emser [at] nist.gov Assoc
Nicholas Frattini nicholas.frattini [at] nist.gov Fed
Missy Gilliam catherine.gilliam [at] nist.gov Fed
Karen Hansen Lichtfuss karen.hansenlichtfuss [at] nist.gov Fed
Jacob Higgins jacob.higgins [at] nist.gov Fed
Murray Holland Assoc
Ralph Jimenez ralph.jimenez [at] nist.gov Fed
Adam Kaufman adam.kaufman [at] nist.gov Fed
Konrad Lehnert konrad.lehnert [at] nist.gov Fed
Erica Mady erica.mady [at] nist.gov Ctr
Will McGrew william.mcgrew [at] nist.gov Fed
James McKown james.mckown [at] nist.gov Ctr
Sarang Mittal sarang.mittal [at] nist.gov Assoc
David Nesbitt david.nesbitt [at] nist.gov Fed
Thomas T. Perkins thomas.perkins [at] nist.gov Fed
Eyvon Petty eyvon.petty [at] nist.gov Ctr
J. R. Raith james.raith [at] nist.gov Ctr
Christopher Reetz Assoc
Cindy Regal Assoc
Ana Maria Rey ana.reyayala [at] nist.gov Fed
Brendon Rose brendon.rose [at] nist.gov Assoc
Elizabeth Ruddy Assoc
Lindsay Sonderhouse lindsay.sonderhouse [at] nist.gov Fed
James K. Thompson james.thompson [at] nist.gov Fed
Andrew C. Wilson andrew.wilson [at] nist.gov Fed
Jun Ye jun.ye [at] nist.gov Fed