Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you've safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Jun Ye


Progress on the Optical Lattice Clock

Andrew D. Ludlow, Jun Ye
We summarize recent research in the development of the optical lattice clock, with particular focus on the ytterbium and strontium lattice clocks being
Created October 9, 2019