Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Reminder for 2020 Baldrige Award Applicants: Send Eligibility Forms by February 12

If your organization or one you know is interested in applying for a 2020 Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award, please note that your Eligibility Certification Package using the downloadable form (Word file) must be postmarked by February 12, 2020.

In addition, complete award application materials must be mailed with postmark dates no later than April 21, 2020. Those are dates by which materials must be postmarked (rather than dates by which the mailings must be received).  

2020 Baldrige Award applications are to be written in response to the assessment questions of the 2019-2020 Baldrige Excellence Framework. Applicants in the health care sector should use the 2019-2020 Baldrige Excellence Framework (Health Care), and those in education should use the 2019-2020 Baldrige Excellence Framework (Education)

Released January 13, 2020