Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Indoor Air Quality & Ventilation Group Staff Directory

Staff Listing
Steven Emmerich Leader, Supervisory Mechanical Engineer 301-975-6459
Jumarna Lee-Jenkins Administrative Office Assistant 301-975-4216
William S. Dols Mechanical Engineer 301-975-5860
Daniel W. Greb Engineering Technician 301-975-6419
Steven J. Nabinger Mechanical Engineer 301-975-6416
Dr. Lisa Ng Mechanical Engineer 301-975-4853
Brian J. Polidoro Information Technology Specialist 301-975-6445
Dr. Dustin Poppendieck Environmental Engineer 301-975-8423


Associate Listing
Mengyan Gong Guest Researcher 301-975-8102
Dr. David M. Lorenzetti Guest Researcher 301-975-6416
Robert N. Sharpe Guest Researcher 301-975-6416
Kevin Teichman Guest Researcher 301-975-6421



Search for a Staff Member
The search box accepts a name, organizational name, or e-mail address.



Created August 27, 2010, Updated January 4, 2024