Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Nanolithography Toolbox:



Robert R. Ilic, Krishna Coimbatore Balram, Daron A. Westly, Marcelo I. Davanco, Karen E. Grutter, Qing Li, Thomas Michels, Christopher H. Ray, Liya Yu, Neal A. Bertrand, Samuel M. Stavis, Vladimir A. Aksyuk, James Alexander A. Liddle, Brian A. Bryce, Nicolae Lobontiu, Yuxiang Liu, Meredith Metzler, Gerald Lopez, David Czaplewski, Leonidas Ocola, Pavel Neuzil, Vojtech Svatos, Slava Krylov, Christopher B. Wallin, Ian J. Gilbert, Kristen A. Dill, Richard J. Kasica, Kartik A. Srinivasan, Gregory Simelgor, Juraj Topolancik
- NIST HB 160
Report Number


Ilic, R. , Coimbatore Balram, K. , Westly, D. , Davanco, M. , Grutter, K. , Li, Q. , Michels, T. , Ray, C. , Yu, L. , Bertrand, N. , Stavis, S. , Aksyuk, V. , Liddle, J. , Bryce, B. , Lobontiu, N. , Liu, Y. , Metzler, M. , Lopez, G. , Czaplewski, D. , Ocola, L. , Neuzil, P. , Svatos, V. , Krylov, S. , Wallin, C. , Gilbert, I. , Dill, K. , Kasica, R. , Srinivasan, K. , Simelgor, G. and Topolancik, J. (2016), Nanolithography Toolbox:, , National Institute of Standards and Technology, Gaithersburg, MD, [online], (Accessed June 13, 2024)


If you have any questions about this publication or are having problems accessing it, please contact

Created October 1, 2016, Updated May 19, 2023