Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Organizing Committee


George Kelly, IEC - george [at] (george[at]sunset-technology[dot]com)

Juergen Jung, Agfa - juergen.jung [at] (juergen[dot]jung[at]agfa[dot]com)

Kenneth Boyce, UL - kenneth.P.Boyce [at] (kenneth[dot]P[dot]Boyce[at]ul[dot]com)

Michael Kempe, NREL - michael.kempe [at] (michael[dot]kempe[at]nrel[dot]gov)

Nancy Phillips, DuPont - nancy.h.phillips [at] (nancy[dot]h[dot]phillips[at]dupont[dot]com)

Qi Wang, Jinko Solar - [at] (qi[dot]wang[at]jinkosolar[dot]com)

Stephanie Watson, NIST- stephanie.watson [at] (stephanie[dot]watson[at]nist[dot]gov)

Tadanori Tanahashi, AIST - tadanori.tanahashi [at] (tadanori[dot]tanahashi[at]aist[dot]go[dot]jp)

Xiaohong Gu, NIST - [at] (xiaohong[dot]gu[at]nist[dot]gov)

Created June 22, 2019, Updated May 1, 2023