Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Smart Grid Staff Directory

Smart Grid Program (730.04)
Chris Greer Director, Smart Grid and
Cyber Physical Systems Program Office, National Coordinator for Smart Grid Interoperability
David Wollman
Deputy Director, Smart Grid and Cyber-Physical Systems Program Office    301-975-2433
Dean Prochaska Project Manager
Jeffery Mazer
Project Manager 301-975-2617
Cuong Nguyen
Project Manager 301-975-2254
Tom Nelson Project Manager 301-975-2986
Galen Koepke Project Manager 301-975-5766
Allen Hefner Jr Electronics Engineer 301-975-2071
Nada Golmie Project Manager 301-975-4190
Gerald FitzPatrick Project Manager 301-975-8922
David Holmberg Mechanical Engineer 301-975-6450

Created November 26, 2012, Updated August 25, 2016