Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Temitayo Adeyeye Alternative Computing Group temitayo.adeyeye [at] IntlAssoc
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] Fed
Tyler Adkins Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] Fed
Stephen Adler Radioactivity Group stephen.adler [at] Assoc
Marissa Adriaenssens Systems Integration - HQ marissa.adriaenssens [at] Fed
Seth Adrian Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Leticia Adu Grants Management - HQ leticia.adu [at] Fed
Farzad Aduli farzad.aduli [at] Ctr
Sadaf Afkhami Acquisition Operations sadaf.afkhami [at] Fed
Raaghav Agarwal Thermodynamics Research Center Group raaghav.agarwal [at] Fed
Amarachukwu Agbim Surface and Trace Chemical Analysis Group amarachukwu.agbim [at] IntlAssoc
Marc Agnese Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Anthony Agnew Emergency Services - HQ anthony.agnew [at] Ctr
Milton Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Edwin Aguilar Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Edwin Aguilar Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Alfredo Aguilar Site Support Group alfredo.aguilar [at] Fed
Anthony Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
David Aguilera Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Elba Aguirre Information Technology Laboratory Office - HQ elba.aguirre [at] Fed
Matthew Aguirre Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Ozair Ahmad ozair.ahmad [at] Fed
Ayesha Ahmed NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ ayesha.ahmed [at] Fed
Tanisa Ahmed tanisa.ahmed [at] Fed
Zeeshan Ahmed Thermodynamic Metrology Group zeeshan.ahmed [at] Fed Modeling and simulation research, Biological physics, Condensed matter, Spectroscopy, Thermodynamics
Sanel Ahmetasevic Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Daehyun Ahn Quantum Optics Group daehyun.ahn [at] IntlAssoc
Ami Ahure Powell Mechanical Performance Group louise.ahurepowell [at] Fed Infrastructure, Manufacturing, Materials
Ashlee Aiello Infrastructure Materials Group ashlee.aiello [at] Fed
Dayver Aira Alfaro National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence dayver.airaalfaro [at] Ctr
Brandon Airth Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Lydia Ait Oucheggou Transformational Networks and Services Group lydia.aitoucheggou [at] IntlAssoc
Jason Ajmo National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence jason.ajmo [at] Ctr
Kameswera Akella Venkata Ananda Applications Systems - HQ kameswera.akellavenkataananda [at] Ctr
Reihana Akhwand Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group reihana.akhwand [at] Assoc
Abiola Akin-ajayi Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group abiola.akin-ajayi [at] Fed
Ryan Akins Facilities Services Division - HQ Ctr
Mehwish Akram National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence mehwish.akram [at] Ctr
David Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Matthew Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Murat Aksu Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group murat.aksu [at] Fed
Vladimir Aksyuk Photonics and Optomechanics Group vladimir.aksyuk [at] Fed
Sarkis Aktavoukian Capital Asset Management and Facilities Planning Group Ctr
Akin Akturk Advanced Electronics Group akin.akturk [at] Assoc
Azin Al Kajbaf Applied Economics Office azin.alkajbaf [at] Assoc
Karim Al-Barghouti Thermophysical Properties of Fluids Group [at] Assoc
Gorjan Alagic Cryptographic Technology Group gorjan.alagic [at] Assoc
Arefin Alam Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ arefin.alam [at] IntlAssoc
Rohin Alam Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr