Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Sanne Aalbers Applied Genetics Group sanne.aalbers [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Christopher Abangma Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group christopher.abangma [at] nist.gov Fed
Melissa Abdullah Grants Management - HQ melissa.abdullah [at] nist.gov Fed
Jean Abong Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Michael Abretski Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Alfred Abreu Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Anas Abu-Odeh Thermodynamics and Kinetics Group anas.abu-odeh [at] nist.gov Fed
Anand Acharya Operations Office – HQ anand.acharya [at] chips.gov Fed
Drew Ackert Investments Division – HQ drew.ackert [at] chips.gov Ctr
Katherine Acuna Umana Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group katherine.acunaumana [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Monica Adamo Grants Management - HQ monica.adamo [at] nist.gov Fed
Tonya Adams Gaithersburg Safety, Health and Environment - HQ tonya.adams [at] nist.gov Ctr
Sophia Adams Workforce Programs – HQ sophia.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Sahithi Adari Diversity, Equity and Inclusivity Office - HQ sahithi.adari [at] nist.gov Fed
Christina Addison Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group christina.addison [at] nist.gov Assoc
Mofoluwasho Adewale Talent Acquisition – HQ mofoluwasho.adewale [at] nist.gov Fed
Olubunmi Adewunmi Safety and Health Group olubunmi.adewunmi [at] nist.gov Ctr
Tyler Adkins Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Samuel Adler Quantum Nanophotonics Group samuel.adler [at] nist.gov Fed
Matthew Adolf Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Leticia Adu Grants Management - HQ leticia.adu [at] nist.gov Fed
Shirley Afable Grants Management - HQ shirley.afable [at] nist.gov Fed
Sharmina Afroz Customer Relationship Management Group sharmina.afroz [at] nist.gov Ctr
Chitra Agarwal Customer Relationship Management Group chitra.agarwal [at] nist.gov Ctr
Olivia Agolini Surface and Trace Chemical Analysis Group olivia.agolini [at] nist.gov Assoc
Matthew Aguirre Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Ozair Ahmad Investments Division – HQ ozair.ahmad [at] chips.gov Fed
Tanisa Ahmed Investments Division – HQ tanisa.ahmed [at] chips.gov Fed
Sohaib Ahmed Strategy, Technology & Policy – HQ sohaib.ahmed [at] chips.gov Assoc
Daehyun Ahn Quantum Optics Group daehyun.ahn [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Deborah Ahn Node A Group deborah.ahn [at] nist.gov Fed
Averie Ahn Atomic Spectroscopy Group averie.ahn [at] nist.gov Assoc
Matthew Ai High-Speed Waveform Metrology Group matthew.ai [at] nist.gov Assoc
Robert Aitken National Advanced Packaging Manufacturing Program Group robert.aitken [at] chips.gov Fed
Abir Akib Security Components and Mechanisms Group IntlAssoc
Abiola Akin-ajayi Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group abiola.akin-ajayi [at] nist.gov Fed
Sulaiman Al Ghadani Nanostructure Fabrication and Measurement Group sulaiman.alghadani [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Alex Alava Figueroa Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Alberto Alberto National Semiconductor Technology Center Group alberto.alberto [at] chips.gov Fed
Kenneth Albrecht Reactor Operations and Engineering Group Ctr
Julie Aleiner Infrastructure Materials Group julie.aleiner [at] nist.gov Assoc
William Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
William Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Teresa Alexander Talent Acquisition – HQ teresa.alexander [at] nist.gov Fed
John Alexander Operations Engineering Group Ctr
Yasmeen Ali Risk Management – HQ yasmeen.ali [at] chips.gov Ctr
Nasr Ali Abid Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Jumana Aljafari Heat Transfer and Alternative Energy Systems Group jumana.aljafari [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc Environment, Air / water / soil quality, Environmental health, Sustainability
Hayat Alkadir Investments Division – HQ hayat.alkadir [at] chips.gov Ctr
Patrick Allen Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr