Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Sanne Aalbers Applied Genetics Group sanne.aalbers [at] IntlAssoc
Christopher Abangma Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group christopher.abangma [at] Fed
Melissa Abdullah Grants Management - HQ melissa.abdullah [at] Fed
Jean Abong Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Michael Abretski Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Alfred Abreu Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Anas Abu-Odeh Thermodynamics and Kinetics Group anas.abu-odeh [at] Fed
Anand Acharya Operations Office – HQ anand.acharya [at] Fed
Drew Ackert Investments Division – HQ drew.ackert [at] Ctr
Katherine Acuna Umana Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group katherine.acunaumana [at] IntlAssoc
Monica Adamo Grants Management - HQ monica.adamo [at] Fed
Tonya Adams Gaithersburg Safety, Health and Environment - HQ tonya.adams [at] Ctr
Sophia Adams Workforce Programs – HQ sophia.adams [at] Fed
Sahithi Adari Diversity, Equity and Inclusivity Office - HQ sahithi.adari [at] Fed
Christina Addison Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group christina.addison [at] Assoc
Mofoluwasho Adewale Talent Acquisition – HQ mofoluwasho.adewale [at] Fed
Olubunmi Adewunmi Safety and Health Group olubunmi.adewunmi [at] Ctr
Tyler Adkins Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Samuel Adler Quantum Nanophotonics Group samuel.adler [at] Fed
Matthew Adolf Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Leticia Adu Grants Management - HQ leticia.adu [at] Fed
Shirley Afable Grants Management - HQ shirley.afable [at] Fed
Sharmina Afroz Customer Relationship Management Group sharmina.afroz [at] Ctr
Chitra Agarwal Customer Relationship Management Group chitra.agarwal [at] Ctr
Olivia Agolini Surface and Trace Chemical Analysis Group olivia.agolini [at] Assoc
Matthew Aguirre Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Ozair Ahmad Investments Division – HQ ozair.ahmad [at] Fed
Tanisa Ahmed Investments Division – HQ tanisa.ahmed [at] Fed
Sohaib Ahmed Strategy, Technology & Policy – HQ sohaib.ahmed [at] Assoc
Daehyun Ahn Quantum Optics Group daehyun.ahn [at] IntlAssoc
Deborah Ahn Node A Group deborah.ahn [at] Fed
Averie Ahn Atomic Spectroscopy Group averie.ahn [at] Assoc
Matthew Ai High-Speed Waveform Metrology Group [at] Assoc
Robert Aitken National Advanced Packaging Manufacturing Program Group robert.aitken [at] Fed
Abir Akib Security Components and Mechanisms Group IntlAssoc
Abiola Akin-ajayi Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group abiola.akin-ajayi [at] Fed
Sulaiman Al Ghadani Nanostructure Fabrication and Measurement Group sulaiman.alghadani [at] IntlAssoc
Alex Alava Figueroa Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Alberto Alberto National Semiconductor Technology Center Group alberto.alberto [at] Fed
Kenneth Albrecht Reactor Operations and Engineering Group Ctr
Julie Aleiner Infrastructure Materials Group julie.aleiner [at] Assoc
William Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
William Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Teresa Alexander Talent Acquisition – HQ teresa.alexander [at] Fed
John Alexander Operations Engineering Group Ctr
Yasmeen Ali Risk Management – HQ yasmeen.ali [at] Ctr
Nasr Ali Abid Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Jumana Aljafari Heat Transfer and Alternative Energy Systems Group jumana.aljafari [at] IntlAssoc Environment, Air / water / soil quality, Environmental health, Sustainability
Hayat Alkadir Investments Division – HQ hayat.alkadir [at] Ctr
Patrick Allen Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr