Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Sanne Aalbers Applied Genetics Group sanne.aalbers [at] IntlAssoc
Amar Abane Transformational Networks and Services Group amar.abane [at] IntlAssoc
Christopher Abangma Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group christopher.abangma [at] Fed
Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] IntlCtr
Patrick J. Abbott Mass and Force Group [at] Assoc
Rabie Abdel-Halim Operations and Maintenance (Gaithersburg) Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] Fed
Amir Abdella Platform Services Division - HQ amir.abdella [at] Fed
Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] Assoc
Adetola Abdulkadir Biomarker and Genomic Sciences Group adetola.abdulkadir [at] Fed
Melissa Abdullah Grants Management - HQ melissa.abdullah [at] Fed
Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] Ctr
Frank Abel Functional Nanostructured Materials Group frank.abel [at] Fed
Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology Ctr
Nandita Abhyankar Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group nandita.abhyankar [at] IntlAssoc
Jamil Abo-Shaeer Fiber Sources and Applications Group Assoc
Jean Abong Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Omar Aboul-Enein Sensing and Perception Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] Fed Manufacturing
Nicole Abramson Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group nicole.abramson [at] Fed
Michael Abretski Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Alfred Abreu Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Christine Abruzzi Cybersecurity and Privacy Applications Group christine.abruzzi [at] Ctr
Anas Abu-Odeh Thermodynamics and Kinetics Group anas.abu-odeh [at] Fed
Anand Acharya Operations Office – HQ anand.acharya [at] Fed
Drew Ackert Investments Division – HQ drew.ackert [at] Ctr
Reubena Acuesta Financial Statements Group reubena.acuesta [at] Fed
Katherine Acuna Umana Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group katherine.acunaumana [at] IntlAssoc
Kazemi Adachi High-Speed Waveform Metrology Group kazemi.adachi [at] Assoc
Monica Adamo Grants Management - HQ monica.adamo [at] Fed
Ryan Adams Operations and Maintenance (Gaithersburg) Group ryan.adams [at] Fed
H Wayne Adams Platform Services Division - HQ wayne.adams [at] Fed
Selina Adams Emergency Services - HQ selina.adams [at] Ctr
Tonya Adams Gaithersburg Safety, Health and Environment - HQ tonya.adams [at] Ctr
Gregory E Adams Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group gregory.adams [at] Fed
James M. Adams NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ james.adams [at] Fed
Sophia Adams Workforce Programs – HQ sophia.adams [at] Fed
Sahithi Adari Diversity, Equity and Inclusivity Office - HQ sahithi.adari [at] Fed
Christina Addison Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group christina.addison [at] Assoc
Patrick Adegbaye HVAC&R Equipment Performance Group patrick.adegbaye [at] Assoc
Tehseen Adel Fundamental Electrical Measurements Group tehseen.adel [at] IntlAssoc
Mofoluwasho Adewale Talent Acquisition – HQ mofoluwasho.adewale [at] Fed
Olubunmi Adewunmi Safety and Health Group olubunmi.adewunmi [at] Ctr
Temitayo Adeyeye Alternative Computing Group temitayo.adeyeye [at] IntlAssoc
Tyler Adkins Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] Fed
Samuel Adler Quantum Nanophotonics Group samuel.adler [at] Fed
Matthew Adolf Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Marissa Adriaenssens Engineering Laboratory - HQ marissa.adriaenssens [at] Fed
Leticia Adu Grants Management - HQ leticia.adu [at] Fed
Shirley Afable Grants Management - HQ shirley.afable [at] Fed
Sadaf Afkhami Acquisition Operations sadaf.afkhami [at] Fed