Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Security Engineering and Risk Management Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Victoria Yan Pillitteri Group Leader (Acting) victoria.pillitteri [at] nist.gov Fed
Cristina Ritfeld Group Office Manager oana.ritfeld [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Michael Bartock michael.bartock [at] nist.gov Fed
Jeffrey Brewer jeffrey.brewer [at] nist.gov Fed
James Foti james.foti [at] nist.gov Fed
Jeremy Licata jeremy.licata [at] nist.gov Fed
Christian Nickel christian.nickel [at] nist.gov Fed
Patrick D. O'Reilly patrick.oreilly [at] nist.gov Fed
Victoria Yan Pillitteri victoria.pillitteri [at] nist.gov Fed
Cristina Ritfeld oana.ritfeld [at] nist.gov Fed
Derek Sappington derek.sappington [at] nist.gov Fed
Katherine Schroeder katherine.schroeder [at] nist.gov Fed
Eduardo Takamura eduardo.takamura [at] nist.gov Fed
Hung Trinh hung.trinh [at] nist.gov Fed
Isabel Van Wyk isabel.vanwyk [at] nist.gov Fed
Scott Wilson gary.wilson [at] nist.gov Ctr