Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Security Test, Validation and Measurement Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Timothy A. Hall Group Leader timothy.hall [at] nist.gov Fed
Diane Honeycutt Group Secretary (Acting) diane.honeycutt [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Srividya Ananthakrishna srividya.ananthakrishna [at] nist.gov Fed
Jason Arnold jason.arnold [at] nist.gov Ctr
Sunil Bhaskarla sunil.bhaskarla [at] nist.gov Fed
Tanya Brewer tanya.brewer [at] nist.gov Fed
Joel Brockman joel.brockman [at] nist.gov Assoc
Robert Byers robert.byers [at] nist.gov Fed
Alexander Calis alexander.calis [at] nist.gov Fed
Christopher Celi christopher.celi [at] nist.gov Fed
John Paul Chalpin johnpaul.chalpin [at] nist.gov Ctr
David Chodnicki david.chodnicki [at] nist.gov Assoc
Pierre Ciadoux pierre.ciadoux [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Cecil Dildine cecil.dildine [at] nist.gov Assoc
Savannah Elliott savannah.elliott [at] nist.gov Ctr
Sarbari Gupta Assoc
Timothy A. Hall timothy.hall [at] nist.gov Fed
James Hanson james.hanson [at] nist.gov Ctr
Munawar Hasan munawar.hasan [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
David Hawes david.hawes [at] nist.gov Fed
Janet Jing janet.jing [at] nist.gov Fed
David Jung david.jung [at] nist.gov Assoc
Benjamin R. Livelsberger benjamin.livelsberger [at] nist.gov Fed
Kirk Lurie kirk.lurie [at] nist.gov Ctr
Sean McGinnis sean.mcginnis [at] nist.gov Ctr
Michael Nieles michael.nieles [at] nist.gov Fed
Gavin W. O'Brien gavin.obrien [at] nist.gov Fed
Alina Oprea alina.oprea [at] nist.gov Fed
Zachary Pittinger zachary.pittinger [at] nist.gov Ctr
Dragos Prisaca dragos.prisaca [at] nist.gov Fed
Christine Richards christine.richards [at] nist.gov Fed
Bryant Richardson bryant.richardson [at] nist.gov Assoc
Justin Richer Ctr
Caroline Scace caroline.scace [at] nist.gov Fed
Karen Scarfone karen.scarfone [at] nist.gov Ctr
Shane Shaffer shane.shaffer [at] nist.gov Assoc
Scott Stankus robert.stankus [at] nist.gov Fed
Robert Staples robert.staples [at] nist.gov Fed
Fredric Tillman Assoc
Todd Tolson todd.tolson [at] nist.gov Assoc
Beverly Trapnell beverly.trapnell [at] nist.gov Fed
Christopher Turner christopher.turner [at] nist.gov Fed
Gregory Witte greg.witte [at] nist.gov Assoc