Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you've safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Journal of Research Board of Editors

Chief Editor

Ron B. Goldfarb Quantum Electromagnetics Division, Physical Measurement Laboratory

Board of Editors

Kevin Coakley Statistical Engineering Division, Information Technology Laboratory
Cindi Dennis

Materials Science and Engineering Division, Material Measurement Laboratory

Mandy Esch

Microsystems and Nanotechnology Division, Physical Measurement Laboratory

Ari Feldman RF Technology Division, Communications Technology Laboratory
Simon Frechette Systems Integration Division, Engineering Laboratory

Kathryn Krycka 

NIST Center for Neutron Research
Mike Lombardi  Time and Frequency Division, Physical Measurement Laboratory

Jonathon Phillips  

Information Access Division, Information Technology Laboratory

Don Porter

Applied and Computational Mathematics Division, Information Technology Laboratory

Dianne Poster     Material Measurement Laboratory

Prem Rachakonda

Sensor Science Division, Physical Measurement Laboratory

John Henry Scott    Materials Measurement Science Division, Material Measurement Laboratory
Katherine Sharpless Special Programs Office
Courtney Silverthorn Technology Partnerships Office, Innovation and Industry Services
Samuel Stavis Microsystems and Nanotechnology Division, Physical Measurement Laboratory

Publishing Staff
Information Services Office, MR

Kathryn Miller, Managing Editor

Karen Wick

Created February 7, 2011, Updated June 10, 2020