Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Upcoming Events

Displaying 1 - 25 of 40

5786 Fundamentals of Metrology

Sun, Jan 30 - Fri, Feb 4 2022
The 5-day Fundamentals of Metrology seminar introduces participants to the concepts of measurement systems, units

5787 Volume Metrology Seminar

Sun, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 11 2022
The 5-day OWM Volume Metrology Seminar is designed to enable metrologists to apply fundamental measurement concepts to

5788 Volume Metrology Seminar

Sun, Feb 13 - Fri, Feb 18 2022
The 5-day OWM Volume Metrology Seminar is designed to enable metrologists to apply fundamental measurement concepts to

FISSEA Winter Forum: February 15, 2022

Tue, Feb 15 2022, 11:00am - 2:00pm MST
The FISSEA Forums are quarterly meetings to provide opportunities for policy and programmatic updates, the exchange of

5789 Mass Metrology Seminar

Sun, Feb 27 - Fri, Mar 11 2022
The Mass Metrology Seminar is a two-week, "hands-on" seminar. It incorporates approximately 30 percent lectures and 70

5791 Basic Uncertainty Concepts

Thu, Mar 17 2022, 12:00 - 2:00pm MDT
This 2-hour webinar provides a very basic introduction to uncertainty calculations and reporting using the 8-step

5793 Mass Metrology Seminar

Sun, Apr 24 - Fri, May 6 2022
The Mass Metrology Seminar is a two-week, "hands-on" seminar. It incorporates approximately 30 percent lectures and 70