Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Upcoming Events

Displaying 1 - 25 of 52

CFC Googly Eye Contest

Wed, Dec 11 2019
Dear NIST and DOC Colleagues, Announcing the CFC Googly Eye Contest! Entries are due to joshua.martin [at] nist.gov

USPTO CFC Charity Fair

Thu, Dec 12 2019, 11:00am - 3:00pm
USPTO and DOC Employees: Increase your CFC awareness. Learn about the charities of the Combined Federal Campaign.

CFC Cake Talk IX

Fri, Dec 13 2019, 10:30am
Dear NIST and Department of Commerce Employees: We’re pleased to announce the 9 th installation of the annual train

NIST SURF Webinar 2019

Tue, Dec 17 2019, 1:00 - 2:30pm
Searching for a Summer internship? Interested in gaining valuable, hands-on experience, working with cutting edge

CFC Awareness Walk

Wed, Dec 18 2019, 11:30am - 12:30pm
NIST and DOC Employees: Come out and join your colleagues and help spread awareness for the 2019 Combined Federal

5607: Fundamentals of Metrology

Mon, Feb 3 - Fri, Feb 7 2020
The 5 day Fundamentals of Metrology seminar is an intensive course that introduces participants to the concepts of

5608: Fundamentals of Metrology

Mon, Feb 10 - Fri, Feb 14 2020
The 5 day Fundamentals of Metrology seminar is an intensive course that introduces participants to the concepts of

29th ISO TC184 SC5 WG10 Meeting

Wed, Feb 12 - Fri, Feb 14 2020
This event is a working meeting for the ISO TC184 SC5 WG10, a group of experts focused on developing standards for