Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Upcoming Events

Displaying 1 - 25 of 42

Industrial Ontology Foundry Meeting

Wed, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 5 2019
The Industrial Ontology Foundry (IOF) is a group working to co-create a set of open ontologies to support needs of the

5607: Fundamentals of Metrology

Mon, Feb 3 - Fri, Feb 7 2020
The 5 day Fundamentals of Metrology seminar is an intensive course that introduces participants to the concepts of

5608: Fundamentals of Metrology

Mon, Feb 10 - Fri, Feb 14 2020
The 5 day Fundamentals of Metrology seminar is an intensive course that introduces participants to the concepts of

5609: Mass Metrology Seminar

Mon, Mar 2 - Fri, Mar 13 2020
The Mass Metrology Seminar is a 2 week, "hands-on" seminar. It incorporates approximately 30 percent lectures and

Model-Based Enterprise Summit 2020

Mon, Mar 30 - Fri, Apr 3 2020
The goal of the MBE Summit is to identify challenges, research, implementation issues, and lessons learned in design,

5620: Volume Metrology Seminar

Mon, Apr 20 - Fri, Apr 24 2020
The 5-day OWM volume metrology seminar is designed to enable metrologists to apply fundamental measurement concepts to