Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Upcoming Events

Displaying 26 - 37 of 37

5843 Fundamentals of Metrology

Mon, May 22 - Fri, May 26 2023
The 5-day Fundamentals of Metrology seminar is an intensive course that introduces participants to the concepts of

5842 Advanced Mass Seminar

Mon, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 27 2023
The 9-day, hands-on Advanced Mass calibration seminar focuses on the comprehension and application of the advanced mass

5833 Fundamentals of Metrology

Mon, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 11 2023
The 5-day Fundamentals of Metrology seminar is an intensive course that introduces participants to the concepts of

5834 Volume Metrology Seminar

Mon, Aug 14 - Fri, Aug 18 2023
The 5-day OWM Volume Metrology Seminar is designed to enable metrologists to apply fundamental measurement concepts to

5831 Mass Metrology Seminar

Mon, Oct 23 - Fri, Nov 3 2023
The Mass Metrology Seminar is a two-week, "hands-on" seminar. It incorporates approximately 30 percent lectures and 70