Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Search Events

Displaying 1 - 25 of 1749

11th Annual NICE Conference and Expo

Mon, Nov 16 - Wed, Nov 18 2020
11th ANNUAL NICE CONFERENCE AND EXPO SAVE THE DATE: November 16-18, 2020 LOCATION: Atlanta, Georgia Visit the Conference

FORENSICS@NIST 2020

Thu, Nov 5 2020
Join us on Thursday, November 5, 2020, when you will have the opportunity to visit the NIST campus in Gaithersburg

5615: Mass Metrology Seminar

Mon, Oct 19 - Fri, Oct 30 2020
The Mass Metrology Seminar is a two-week, "hands-on" seminar. It incorporates approximately 30 percent lectures and 70

2020 Time and Frequency Seminar

Tue, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 17 2020
NIST is closely monitoring guidance from Federal, State, and local health authorities on the outbreak of COVID-19. To

Build a Cell Workshop #7

Fri, Aug 21 2020
NIST is closely monitoring guidance from Federal, State, and local health authorities on the outbreak of COVID-19. To

5612: Contract Review

Thu, Aug 13 2020
This 2 hour webinar will introduce the fundamentals of contract review that are necessary to meet customer expectations