Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

NACTI Organization

NACTI Steering Committee

Andrew Wilson - NIST Boulder

Christopher Monroe - JQI/University of Maryland

Hartmut Häffner - UC Berkeley

Rainer Blatt - University of Innsbruck

David Wineland - NIST Boulder

NACTI 2017 Program Committee

Andrew Wilson - NIST Boulder - Program Chair

Heather Lewandowski - JILA/CU Boulder

Kathy-Anne Soderberg - US Air Force Research Laboratory

Wes Campbell - UCLA

Pierre Dubé - National Research Council Canada

Jeremy Sage - MIT Lincoln Laboratory

NACTI 2017 Organizing Committee

David Allcock - NIST Boulder - Organizing Chair

Andrew Wilson - NIST Boulder

Raghavendra Srinivas - NIST Boulder

Gladys Arrisueno - NIST Gaithersburg - Conference Manager

Karen Startsman -  NIST Gaithersburg - Conference Coordinator

NACTI 2017 Local Support

Shaun Burd

Stephen Erickson

Ben Jeanette

Katherine McCormick

Anne Reidy

Crissy Robinson

Katy Stephenson

Susanna Todaro

Terri Viezbicke





Created March 9, 2017, Updated October 25, 2019