Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Inorganic Materials Group Staff Directory

Staff Listing
Dr. Chiara (Clarissa) F. Ferraris Group Leader, Supervisory Physicist 301-975-6711
Dale P. Bentz Chemical Engineer 301-975-5865
Dr. Jeffrey W. Bullard  Materials Research Engineer 301-975-5725
richard.eason [at] (Richard Eason) Engineering Technician 301-975-6710
lakesha.perry [at] (LaKesha Perry) Engineering Technician 301-975-5784
steven.feldman [at] (Steven Feldman) Materials Research Engineer 301-975-5912
Dr. Nicos S. Martys  Physicist 301-975-5915
Max A. Peltz Engineering Technician 301-975-3175
Paul E. Stutzman Physical Scientist 301-975-6715
scott.jones [at] (Scott Z. Jones ) Mechanical Engineer 301-975-4948

Associate Listing
pan.feng [at] (Pan Feng) Guest Researcher 301-975-8872
Jacob Philip Guest Researcher 301-975-5425
alexander.brand [at] (Alexander Brand) Postdoctoral Associate 301-975-6067
michael.j.boisclair [at] (Michael Boisclair) Student Trainee 301-975-5086
michelle.helsel [at] (Michelle Helsel) Student Trainee 301-975-4073

Search for a Staff Member
The search box accepts a name, organizational name, or e-mail address.
Created August 27, 2010, Updated August 25, 2016