Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Bradley Alpert Mathematical Analysis and Modeling Group bradley.alpert [at] nist.gov Fed
Naser Alqseer Life Cycle Engineering Group naser.alqseer [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Robert Altobelli Reactor Operations and Engineering Group robert.altobelli [at] nist.gov Fed
Emine Altuntas Laser Cooling and Trapping Group emine.altuntas [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Dureka Aluwihare Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
David Alvarado Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Joshua Alvarado Building Management and Maintenance Group Ctr
Manuel Alvarado Building Management and Maintenance Group Ctr
Manuel Alvarado Building Management and Maintenance Group Ctr
Manuel Alvarado Realengeno Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Marvin Alvarez Operations Engineering Group Ctr
Kevin Alvarez Investments Division – HQ kevin.alvarez [at] chips.gov Ctr
Jose Alvarez Operations Engineering Group Ctr
Edwin Alvarez Reyes Gaithersburg Facility Maintenance - HQ IntlCtr
Bernard Alvey Reimbursable Work (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Akimun Jannat Alvina Shared Spectrum Metrology Group akimunjannat.alvina [at] nist.gov Assoc
Michelle Amankwah Electromagnetic Fields Group michelle.amankwah [at] nist.gov Assoc
Maryanne Amanze Office of Weights and Measures maryanne.amanze [at] nist.gov Assoc
Delia Amaya Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Emma Amaya Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Edgar Amaya Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Abhimanyu Ambastha The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group abhimanyu.ambastha [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Richard Amberson Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Danielle Ambrose Human Resources Management Office - HQ danielle.ambrose [at] nist.gov Fed
Jamie Ambrosi Director's Office, Baldrige Performance Excellence Program jamie.ambrosi [at] nist.gov Fed
Khalilah Ameen Compensation, Recognition, and Effectiveness - HQ khalilah.ameen [at] nist.gov Fed
Matthew Ames Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Razvan Amironesei Office of Emerging Technologies razvan.amironesei [at] nist.gov Fed
Abderrahim Amlou Transformational Networks and Services Group abderrahim.amlou [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Trevor Ammon Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Malcolm Ammons Structures Group malcolm.ammons [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Amtmann Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Sarah An Facilities Services Division - HQ Assoc
Ifenna Anakor Research Services Office - HQ ifenna.anakor [at] nist.gov Ctr
Srividya Anathakrishna Security Test, Validation and Measurement Group srividya.ananthakrishna [at] nist.gov Fed
Jenny Anaya Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Michael Anders Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Neil Andersen Infrastructure Services Division - HQ neil.andersen [at] nist.gov Ctr
Alec Anderson Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Christine Anderson Facilities Services Division - HQ Assoc
Jeremiah Anderson Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Christopher Anderson Platform Services Division - HQ christopher.anderson [at] nist.gov Ctr
Meghan Anderson Cybersecurity and Privacy Applications Group meghan.anderson [at] nist.gov Fed
Kyle Anderson Bioprocess Measurements Group kyle.anderson [at] nist.gov Fed Biomanufacturing, Glycomics, Metabolomics, Proteomics, Biopharmaceuticals
Daniel M. Anderson Mathematical Analysis and Modeling Group daniel.anderson [at] nist.gov Fed
Kelly Anderson Community Resilience Group kelly.anderson [at] nist.gov Assoc
Leroy Anderson Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group leroy.anderson [at] nist.gov Fed
Denease Anderson Facilities Services Division - HQ denease.anderson [at] nist.gov Fed
Christian Anderson Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Yorick Andeweg Atomic Devices & Instrumentation Group yorick.andeweg [at] nist.gov Assoc