Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Ryan Adams Operations and Maintenance (Gaithersburg) Group ryan.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Patrick Adegbaye HVAC&R Equipment Performance Group patrick.adegbaye [at] nist.gov Assoc
Tehseen Adel Fundamental Electrical Measurements Group tehseen.adel [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Mofoluwasho Adewale Talent Acquisition – HQ mofoluwasho.adewale [at] nist.gov Fed
Olubunmi Adewunmi Safety and Health Group olubunmi.adewunmi [at] nist.gov Ctr
Temitayo Adeyeye Alternative Computing Group temitayo.adeyeye [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Tyler Adkins Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] nist.gov Fed
Stephen Adler Radioactivity Group stephen.adler [at] nist.gov Assoc
Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] nist.gov Fed
Samuel Adler Quantum Nanophotonics Group samuel.adler [at] nist.gov Fed
Matthew Adolf Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Marissa Adriaenssens Engineering Laboratory - HQ marissa.adriaenssens [at] nist.gov Fed
Leticia Adu Grants Management - HQ leticia.adu [at] nist.gov Fed
Shirley Afable Grants Management - HQ shirley.afable [at] nist.gov Fed
Sadaf Afkhami Acquisition Operations sadaf.afkhami [at] nist.gov Fed
Sharmina Afroz Customer Relationship Management Group sharmina.afroz [at] nist.gov Ctr
Raaghav Agarwal Thermodynamics Research Center Group raaghav.agarwal [at] nist.gov Fed
Chitra Agarwal Customer Relationship Management Group chitra.agarwal [at] nist.gov Ctr
Anthony Agnew Emergency Services - HQ anthony.agnew [at] nist.gov Ctr
Alfredo Aguilar Site Support Group alfredo.aguilar [at] nist.gov Fed
David Aguilera Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Elba Aguirre Information Technology Laboratory Office - HQ elba.aguirre [at] nist.gov Fed
Matthew Aguirre Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Ozair Ahmad Investments Division – HQ ozair.ahmad [at] chips.gov Fed
Tanisa Ahmed Investments Division – HQ tanisa.ahmed [at] chips.gov Fed
Ayesha Ahmed NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ ayesha.ahmed [at] nist.gov Fed
Zeeshan Ahmed Fundamental Thermodynamics Group zeeshan.ahmed [at] nist.gov Fed Modeling and simulation research, Biological physics, Condensed matter, Spectroscopy, Thermodynamics
Sohaib Ahmed Strategy, Technology & Policy – HQ sohaib.ahmed [at] chips.gov Assoc
Sanel Ahmetasevic Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Daehyun Ahn Quantum Optics Group daehyun.ahn [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Ami Ahure Powell Mechanical Performance Group louise.ahurepowell [at] nist.gov Fed Infrastructure, Manufacturing, Materials
Ashlee Aiello Infrastructure Materials Group ashlee.aiello [at] nist.gov Fed
Brandon Airth Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Lydia Ait Oucheggou Transformational Networks and Services Group lydia.aitoucheggou [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Jason Ajmo National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence jason.ajmo [at] nist.gov Ctr
Kameswera Akella Venkata Ananda Applications Systems - HQ kameswera.akellavenkataananda [at] nist.gov Ctr
Abir Akib Security Components and Mechanisms Group IntlAssoc
Abiola Akin-ajayi Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group abiola.akin-ajayi [at] nist.gov Fed
Mehwish Akram National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence mehwish.akram [at] nist.gov Ctr
David Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Matthew Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Murat Aksu Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group murat.aksu [at] nist.gov Fed
Vladimir Aksyuk Photonics and Optomechanics Group vladimir.aksyuk [at] nist.gov Fed Nanomechanics, Nanophotonics, Nanophysics, Nanoplasmonics, Optical physics and communications
Sarkis Aktavoukian Capital Asset Management and Facilities Planning Group Ctr
Akin Akturk Advanced Electronics Group akin.akturk [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gorjan Alagic Cryptographic Technology Group gorjan.alagic [at] nist.gov Assoc
Rohin Alam Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Eric Alanko Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Alex Alava Figueroa Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr