Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] Fed
Stephen Adler Radioactivity Group stephen.adler [at] Assoc
Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] Fed
Marissa Adriaenssens Operations and Strategic Program - HQ marissa.adriaenssens [at] Fed
Seth Adrian Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Sadaf Afkhami Acquisition Operations sadaf.afkhami [at] Fed
Raaghav Agarwal Thermodynamics Research Center Group raaghav.agarwal [at] Fed
Amarachukwu Agbim Surface and Trace Chemical Analysis Group amarachukwu.agbim [at] IntlAssoc
Marc Agnese Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Anthony Agnew Emergency Services - HQ anthony.agnew [at] Ctr
Amit Agrawal Photonics and Optomechanics Group amit.agrawal [at] Fed Nanophotonics, Spectroscopy
Sristy Agrawal Computing and Communications Theory Group sristy.agrawal [at] IntlAssoc
Edwin Aguilar Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Anthony Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Alfredo Aguilar Site Support Group alfredo.aguilar [at] Fed
David Aguilera Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Elba Aguirre Information Technology Laboratory Office - HQ elba.aguirre [at] Fed
Roberto Agustin Araujo Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group Ctr
Tobenna Ahanotu Smart Connected Manufacturing Systems Group tobenna.ahanotu [at] Assoc
Zeeshan Ahmed Thermodynamic Metrology Group zeeshan.ahmed [at] Fed
Ayesha Ahmed Operations and Strategic Program - HQ ayesha.ahmed [at] Fed
Sanel Ahmetasevic Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Ami Ahure Powell Functional Polymers Group louise.ahurepowell [at] Fed Infrastructure, Manufacturing, Materials
Ashlee Aiello Infrastructure Materials Group ashlee.aiello [at] Fed
Dayver Aira Alfaro National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence Ctr
Brandon Airth Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Lydia Ait Oucheggou Transformational Networks and Services Group lydia.aitoucheggou [at] IntlAssoc
Jason Ajmo National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence jason.ajmo [at] Ctr
Kameswera Akella Venkata Ananda Applications Systems - HQ kameswera.akellavenkataananda [at] Ctr
Mehwish Akram National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence mehwish.akram [at] Ctr
Matthew Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
David Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Murat Aksu Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group murat.aksu [at] Fed
Vladimir Aksyuk Photonics and Optomechanics Group vladimir.aksyuk [at] Fed
Sarkis Aktavoukian Capital Asset Management and Facilities Planning Group Ctr
Akin Akturk Advanced Electronics Group akin.akturk [at] Assoc
Azin Al Kajbaf Applied Economics Office azin.alkajbaf [at] Assoc
Gorjan Alagic Cryptographic Technology Group gorjan.alagic [at] Assoc
Arefin Alam Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ arefin.alam [at] IntlAssoc
Rohin Alam Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Eric Alanko Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Luis Alarcon Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Thomas Alascio Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Justin Albano Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Lola Albarracin Facilities Services Division - HQ Assoc
Richard Albarran Office of Information Systems Management - HQ richard.albarran [at] Ctr
Brian G. Alberding Remote Sensing Group brian.alberding [at] Fed
Darren Albert Research Services Office - HQ darren.albert [at] Fed
Victor V. Albert Computing and Communications Theory Group victor.albert [at] Fed Quantum information science
Santos Alberto De Diaz Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group IntlCtr