Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Dorianna Andrade Director's Office - HQ dorianna.andrade [at] nist.gov Fed
Paul Andreichuk Customer Access and Support - HQ paul.andreichuk [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael D Andrew Operations and Maintenance (Gaithersburg) Group michael.andrew [at] nist.gov Fed
Anne Andrews Research Protections Office - HQ anne.andrews [at] nist.gov Fed
Kenneth Andrews Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Katerina Andrews Talent Acquisition – HQ katerina.andrews [at] nist.gov Fed
Nirina Rabe Andriamaharavo Mass Spectrometry Data Center Group nirina.andriamaharavo [at] nist.gov Fed
Gerald Anghag Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Randy L. Angleberger Reconciliations Group randy.angleberger [at] nist.gov Fed
Stephanie Anim-Yankah External & Government Affairs – HQ stephanie.anim-yankah [at] chips.gov Fed
Sophia Anousheh Associate Director for Management Resources - HQ sophia.anousheh [at] chips.gov Ctr
Cory Anson Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
John K. Antonishek Information Technology Security & Networking - HQ john.antonishek [at] nist.gov Fed
Brian Antonishek Cognition and Collaboration Systems Group brian.antonishek [at] nist.gov Fed
Angela Y. Apintiloaiei CBS Core Support Group angela.apintiloaiei [at] nist.gov Fed
Daniel Apon National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence daniel.apon [at] nist.gov Ctr
Luis Aponte-Bermudez Structures Group luis.aponte-bermudez [at] nist.gov Assoc
Wayne Appenzellar Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group wayne.appenzellar [at] nist.gov Fed
Meghan Appley Surface and Trace Chemical Analysis Group meghan.appley [at] nist.gov Assoc Analytical chemistry, Forensic Science, Drugs and toxicology
Aaron Aragon Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Joel Aragon Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Ruben Arambula Building Management and Maintenance Group ruben.arambula [at] nist.gov Ctr
Pablo Aramburu Sanchez Quantum Physics - HQ pablo.aramburusanchez [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Javier Araujo Investments Division – HQ javier.araujo [at] chips.gov Fed
Michael Arbaugh Environmental Management Group Assoc
Nicholas Archer Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Cary Archiere Customer Relationship Management Group cary.archiere [at] nist.gov Ctr
Aztlano Archuleta Boulder Microfabrication Facility Ctr
Judith Arcidiacono Biomaterials Group Fed
Kyle Ard Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Nina Argent Management and Organization Office- HQ nina.argent [at] nist.gov Fed
Luca Argenti Mathematical Software Group Assoc
Abdullah Arghandiwal Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Lydia Argueta Gaithersburg Facility Maintenance - HQ Ctr
Pedro Argueta Gaithersburg Facility Maintenance - HQ Ctr
Jose Zenon Argueta Argueta Operations Engineering Group IntlCtr
Ladan Arissian Time and Frequency - HQ ladan.arissian [at] nist.gov Fed Atomic / molecular / quantum, Spectroscopy, Time and frequency
Vincent Armeni Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Lorna F. Armiger Sensor Science - HQ lorna.armiger [at] nist.gov Fed
Layla M. Armitage Atomic Spectroscopy Group layla.armitage [at] nist.gov Fed
Sarah Armour Associate Director for Management Resources - HQ sarah.armour [at] nist.gov Fed
Danielle Armstead Quantum Measurement - HQ danielle.armstead [at] nist.gov Fed
Ranae Armstrong Acquisition Operations ranae.armstrong [at] nist.gov Fed
Tommy E. Armstrong Capital Asset Management and Facilities Planning Group tom.armstrong [at] nist.gov Fed
Felton Craig Armstrong Jr. Emergency Services - HQ felton.armstrong [at] nist.gov Fed
Ashanti Armstrong Office of Information Systems Management - HQ ashanti.armstrong [at] nist.gov Fed
Scott Arneson Reactor Operations and Engineering Group scott.arneson [at] nist.gov Fed
Steven Arnold Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jason Arnold Security Test, Validation and Measurement Group jason.arnold [at] nist.gov Ctr
Derrick Arnold Boulder Facilities Maintenance- HQ Ctr