Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Sanne Aalbers Applied Genetics Group sanne.aalbers [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Amar Abane Transformational Networks and Services Group amar.abane [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Christopher Abangma Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group christopher.abangma [at] nist.gov Fed
Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] nist.gov IntlCtr
Aser Abbas Materials and Structural Systems - HQ IntlAssoc
Aser Abbas Materials and Structural Systems - HQ IntlAssoc
Patrick J. Abbott Mass and Force Group patrick.abbott [at] nist.gov Assoc
Rabie Abdel-Halim Operations and Maintenance (Gaithersburg) Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] nist.gov Fed
Amir Abdella Platform Services Division - HQ amir.abdella [at] nist.gov Fed
Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] nist.gov Assoc
Adetola Abdulkadir Biomarker and Genomic Sciences Group adetola.abdulkadir [at] nist.gov Fed
Melissa Abdullah Grants Management - HQ melissa.abdullah [at] nist.gov Fed
Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] nist.gov Ctr
Daniel Abel Reactor Operations and Engineering Group Ctr
Frank Abel Functional Nanostructured Materials Group frank.abel [at] nist.gov Fed
Tanner Abelein Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology Ctr
Nandita Abhyankar Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group nandita.abhyankar [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Chad Abitz Boulder Facilities Maintenance- HQ chad.abitz [at] nist.gov Ctr
Jamil Abo-Shaeer Fiber Sources and Applications Group Assoc
Jean Abong Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Omar Aboul-Enein Sensing and Perception Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] nist.gov Fed Manufacturing
Nicole Abramson Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group nicole.abramson [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Abretski Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Erin Abretski The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group erin.abretski [at] nist.gov Fed
Alfred Abreu Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Rochelle Abrom Radiation Physics - HQ rochelle.abrom [at] nist.gov Fed
Christine Abruzzi Cybersecurity and Privacy Applications Group christine.abruzzi [at] nist.gov Ctr
Anas Abu-Odeh Thermodynamics and Kinetics Group anas.abu-odeh [at] nist.gov Fed
Anand Acharya Operations Office – HQ anand.acharya [at] chips.gov Fed
Lauren Acierto National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence lauren.acierto [at] nist.gov Ctr
Drew Ackert Investments Division – HQ drew.ackert [at] chips.gov Ctr
Brian K. Ackley Fire and Facilities Safety Group brian.ackley [at] nist.gov Fed
Adam Acree Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Adam Acree Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Reubena Acuesta Financial Statements Group reubena.acuesta [at] nist.gov Fed
Katherine Acuna Umana Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group katherine.acunaumana [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Kazemi Adachi High-Speed Waveform Metrology Group kazemi.adachi [at] nist.gov Assoc
Monica Adamo Grants Management - HQ monica.adamo [at] nist.gov Fed
Sophia Adams Workforce Programs – HQ sophia.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Selina Adams Emergency Services - HQ selina.adams [at] nist.gov Ctr
Ryan Adams Operations and Maintenance (Gaithersburg) Group ryan.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
H Wayne Adams Platform Services Division - HQ wayne.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Tonya Adams Gaithersburg Safety, Health and Environment - HQ tonya.adams [at] nist.gov Ctr
Gregory E Adams Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group gregory.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
James M. Adams NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ james.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Adams Administrative Operations Group michael.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Sahithi Adari Diversity, Equity and Inclusivity Office - HQ sahithi.adari [at] nist.gov Fed
Christina Addison Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group christina.addison [at] nist.gov Assoc
Patrick Adegbaye HVAC&R Equipment Performance Group patrick.adegbaye [at] nist.gov Assoc