Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you've safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Phone Staff Type
Seth Adrian Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Matthew Affolter Ion Storage Group matthew.affolter [at] nist.gov (303) 497-4038 Fed
Sadaf Afkhami Acquisition Management - HQ sadaf.afkhami [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3976 Fed
Ojaswi Agarwal Polymers Processing Group ojaswi.agarwal [at] nist.gov Assoc
Marc Agnese Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Sristy Agrawal Computing and Communications Theory Group sristy.agrawal [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Amit Agrawal Photonics and Optomechanics Group amit.agrawal [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4633 Assoc
Aman Agrawal NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ IntlAssoc
William Agresti Security Components and Mechanisms Group Assoc
Jose Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group Ctr
Anthony Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Elba Aguirre Administrative Operations Group elba.aguirre [at] nist.gov (303) 497-3288 Fed
Tyler Ahern Gaithersburg Facility Maintenance - HQ Ctr
Zeeshan Ahmed Thermodynamic Metrology Group zeeshan.ahmed [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5875 Fed
Ami Ahure Powell Mechanical Performance Group louise.ahurepowell [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2415 Fed
Jason Ajmo National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence jason.ajmo [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0355 Ctr
Gabriel Akem Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Bulent Akgun NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ Assoc
Ayokunmi Akingbade Information Technology Security & Networking - HQ ayokunmi.akingbade [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3667 Ctr
Mehwish Akram National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence mehwish.akram [at] nist.gov Ctr
Matthew Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
David Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Murat Aksu Networked Control Systems Group murat.aksu [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3735 Fed
Vladimir Aksyuk Photonics and Optomechanics Group vladimir.aksyuk [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2867 Fed
Akin Akturk Nanoscale Device Characterization Division - HQ (301) 975-2053 Assoc
Mohamed Adil Mohamed Al Sabri Optical Frequency Measurements Group mohamedadilmohamed.alsabri [at] nist.gov (303) 497-4686 IntlAssoc
Gorjan Alagic Cryptographic Technology Group gorjan.alagic [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2940 Assoc
Eric Alanko Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Luis Alarcon Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Nour Saeed Alawami NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ IntlAssoc
Brian G. Alberding Remote Sensing Group brian.alberding [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4664 Fed
Darren Albert Research Services Office - HQ darren.albert [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3057 Assoc
Victor Albert Computing and Communications Theory Group victor.albert [at] nist.gov Fed
Santos Alberto De Diaz Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group IntlCtr
Justin Albrecht Cognition and Collaboration Systems Group justin.albrecht [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gary L. Albright Emergency Services - HQ gary.albright [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805 Fed
Pierre Alcindor Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
David F. Alderman Standards Coordination Office - HQ david.alderman [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4019 Fed
Neil Alderoty The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group neil.alderoty [at] nist.gov (301) 975-8521 Fed
Eyuael Alemu Applications Systems - HQ eyuael.alemu [at] nist.gov IntlCtr
Christine Alequin Emergency Services - HQ christine.alequin [at] nist.gov Fed
Edna L Alers Gaithersburg Radiation Safety - HQ edna.alers [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5929 Fed
Travon Alexander Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
William Alexander Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Vickie Alexander Quantum Sensors Group vickie.alexander [at] nist.gov (303) 497-6412 Fed
Alaa Alfailakawi NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ IntlAssoc
Dillon Alfred Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jayme Alger NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ Assoc
Mohammad Alhejji Computing and Communications Theory Group mohammad.alhejji [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Syed Ali Platform Services Division - HQ syed.ali [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0463 Fed