Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

People

Name Organization Email Phone
Eric K. Lin
Florencio Ortiz
Mark Salisbury
Jesse Mullins
Nathan R. Copeland
Jennifer Sawyer
Russell Abernathy
Sarah E. Bell
Christopher Rivera
Sara Morse
Hector Damian-Curtes
Zackary Biagioni
Danial Kurtz
Rick Evanson
Joshua Wiersma
Daniel Anderson
Joseph R Hynes
David Abila
Attila Antal
Allen Cook
Clinton Biagioni
Eric L. Shirley
Ellen Weiser
Akeem Henry
Matthew Akre
John Connolly
Theodore Killmer
Gina M Kline
Orion Cranson
Michael Zwolak
Christian Drechsel
Jeffrey Gilbert
Ahmedetijani Abadura Emergency Services - HQ ahmedetijani.abadura [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375
Amar Abane Emerging Network Technologies Group amar.abane [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0462
Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0525
Patrick J. Abbott Mass and Force Group patrick.abbott [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4218
Rabie Abdel-Halim Alteration and Maintenance Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6960
Abdella Abdelkadir Customer Access and Support - HQ abdella.abdelkadir [at] nist.gov (301) 975-8782
Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4661
Jalalah Abdullah National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence
Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0265
Timothy Abell Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group
Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology
Nandita Abhyankar Biomedical Microtechnologies Group nandita.abhyankar [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4236
Dinah Abienda Facilities Services Division - HQ
Karina Abitaev NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Charles Ables Emergency Services - HQ charles.ables [at] nist.gov
Omar Aboul-Enein Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3440
Annu Abraham Applications Systems - HQ annu.abraham [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5696