Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Phone Staff Type
Ojaswi Agarwal Polymers Processing Group ojaswi.agarwal [at] nist.gov Assoc
Marc Agnese Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Amit Agrawal Photonics and Optomechanics Group amit.agrawal [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4633 Fed
Sristy Agrawal Computing and Communications Theory Group sristy.agrawal [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Jose Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group Ctr
Anthony Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
David Aguilera Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Elba Aguirre Administrative Operations Group elba.aguirre [at] nist.gov (303) 497-3288 Fed
Brandon Agyekum National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brandon.agyekum [at] nist.gov Assoc
Tyler Ahern Operations Engineering Group Ctr
Mahesh Ahilandeswaran Applications Systems - HQ mahesh.ahilandeswaran [at] nist.gov IntlCtr
Zeeshan Ahmed Thermodynamic Metrology Group zeeshan.ahmed [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5875 Fed
Nuha Ahmed-Babikir Alternative Computing Group nuha.ahmed-babikir [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2983 Assoc
Jungjoon Ahn Advanced Electronics Group jungjoon.ahn [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2025 IntlAssoc
Ami Ahure Powell Functional Polymers Group louise.ahurepowell [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2415 Fed
Ashlee Aiello Functional Polymers Group ashlee.aiello [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6573 Fed
Brandon Airth Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Lydia Ait Oucheggou Transformational Networks and Services Group lydia.aitoucheggou [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Aleena AjayakumarBini National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence aleena.ajayakumarbini [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jason Ajmo National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence jason.ajmo [at] nist.gov Ctr
Gabriel Akem Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Ayokunmi Akingbade Information Technology Security & Networking - HQ ayokunmi.akingbade [at] nist.gov Ctr
Adjete Akovi Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Mehwish Akram National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence mehwish.akram [at] nist.gov Ctr
Matthew Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
David Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Murat Aksu Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group murat.aksu [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3735 Fed
Vladimir Aksyuk Photonics and Optomechanics Group vladimir.aksyuk [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2867 Fed
Akin Akturk Advanced Electronics Group (301) 975-2053 Assoc
Mahmod Al Bkree Mass and Force Group IntlAssoc
Azin Al Kajbaf Applied Economics Office (301) 975-2125 Assoc
Gorjan Alagic Cryptographic Technology Group gorjan.alagic [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2940 Assoc
Eric Alanko Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Luis Alarcon Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Henry Alba Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Justin Albano Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Brian G. Alberding Remote Sensing Group brian.alberding [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4664 Fed
Darren Albert Research Services Office - HQ darren.albert [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3057 Assoc
Victor V. Albert Computing and Communications Theory Group victor.albert [at] nist.gov Fed
Santos Alberto De Diaz Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group IntlCtr
Justin Albrecht Cognition and Collaboration Systems Group justin.albrecht [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4352 Assoc
Gary L. Albright Emergency Services - HQ gary.albright [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805 Fed
Pierre Alcindor Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
David F. Alderman Standards Coordination Office - HQ david.alderman [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4019 Assoc
Neil Alderoty The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group neil.alderoty [at] nist.gov (301) 975-8521 Fed
Eyuael Alemu Applications Systems - HQ eyuael.alemu [at] nist.gov IntlCtr
Edna L Alers Radiation Safety - HQ edna.alers [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5929 Fed
Travon Alexander Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
William Alexander Emergency Services - HQ william.alexander [at] nist.gov Ctr
David Alexander Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr