Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Phone Staff Type
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3851 Fed
Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5792 Fed
Daniel Admasu Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Seth Adrian Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Matthew Affolter Ion Storage Group matthew.affolter [at] nist.gov (303) 497-4038 Fed
Sadaf Afkhami Acquisition Management - HQ sadaf.afkhami [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3976 Fed
Ojaswi Agarwal Polymers Processing Group ojaswi.agarwal [at] nist.gov Assoc
Raaghav Agarwal Thermodynamics Research Center Group raaghav.agarwal [at] nist.gov Assoc
Marc Agnese Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Nina Agrawal Cell Systems Science Group nina.agrawal [at] nist.gov Assoc
Aman Agrawal NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ IntlAssoc
Sristy Agrawal Computing and Communications Theory Group sristy.agrawal [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Amit Agrawal Photonics and Optomechanics Group amit.agrawal [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4633 Fed
Jose Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group Ctr
Anthony Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Elba Aguirre Administrative Operations Group elba.aguirre [at] nist.gov (303) 497-3288 Fed
Brandon Agyekum National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence Assoc
Tyler Ahern Operations Engineering Group Ctr
Mahesh Ahilandeswaran Applications Systems - HQ IntlCtr
Zeeshan Ahmed Thermodynamic Metrology Group zeeshan.ahmed [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5875 Fed
Jungjoon Ahn Advanced Electronics Group jungjoon.ahn [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2025 IntlAssoc
Ami Ahure Powell Functional Polymers Group louise.ahurepowell [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2415 Fed
Ashlee Aiello Functional Polymers Group ashlee.aiello [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6573 Fed
Aleena AjayakumarBini National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence Assoc
Jason Ajmo National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence jason.ajmo [at] nist.gov Ctr
Gabriel Akem Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Ayokunmi Akingbade Information Technology Security & Networking - HQ ayokunmi.akingbade [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3667 Ctr
Mehwish Akram National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence mehwish.akram [at] nist.gov Ctr
David Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Matthew Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Murat Aksu Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group murat.aksu [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3735 Fed
Vladimir Aksyuk Photonics and Optomechanics Group vladimir.aksyuk [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2867 Fed
Akin Akturk Nanoscale Device Characterization Division - HQ (301) 975-2053 Assoc
Gorjan Alagic Cryptographic Technology Group gorjan.alagic [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2940 Assoc
Eric Alanko Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Luis Alarcon Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jonathan Alavez Martinez Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group IntlCtr
Adolfo Alavez Martinez Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group IntlCtr
Henry Alba Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Brian G. Alberding Remote Sensing Group brian.alberding [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4664 Fed
Darren Albert Research Services Office - HQ darren.albert [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3057 Assoc
Victor Albert Computing and Communications Theory Group victor.albert [at] nist.gov Fed
Santos Alberto De Diaz Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group IntlCtr
Julio Albino Gonzalez Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Justin Albrecht Cognition and Collaboration Systems Group justin.albrecht [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gary L. Albright Emergency Services - HQ gary.albright [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805 Fed
Pierre Alcindor Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
David F. Alderman Standards Coordination Office - HQ david.alderman [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4019 Fed
Neil Alderoty The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group neil.alderoty [at] nist.gov (301) 975-8521 Fed
Eyuael Alemu Applications Systems - HQ eyuael.alemu [at] nist.gov IntlCtr