Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

People

Name Organization Email Phone
Aman Agrawal NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
William Agresti Security Components and Mechanisms Group
Anthony Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Jose Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group
Elba Aguirre Administrative Operations Group elba.aguirre [at] nist.gov (303) 497-3288
Tyler Ahern Operations Engineering Group
Zeeshan Ahmed Thermodynamic Metrology Group zeeshan.ahmed [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5875
Jungjoon Ahn Nanoscale Imaging Group jungjoon.ahn [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2025
Ami Ahure Powell Mechanical Performance Group louise.ahurepowell [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2415
Jason Ajmo National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence jason.ajmo [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0355
Gabriel Akem Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Bulent Akgun NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Ayokunmi Akingbade Information Technology Security & Networking - HQ ayokunmi.akingbade [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3667
Mehwish Akram National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence mehwish.akram [at] nist.gov
David Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Matthew Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Murat Aksu Networked Control Systems Group murat.aksu [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3735
Vladimir Aksyuk vladimir.aksyuk [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2867
Akin Akturk Nanoscale Device Characterization Division - HQ (301) 975-2053
Gorjan Alagic Cryptographic Technology Group gorjan.alagic [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2940
Eric Alanko Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group
Nour Saeed Alawami NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Brian Alberding Remote Sensing Group brian.alberding [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4664
Darren Albert Research Services Office - HQ darren.albert [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3057
Gary L. Albright Emergency Services - HQ gary.albright [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805
Pierre Alcindor Emergency Services - HQ
David F. Alderman Standards Coordination Office - HQ david.alderman [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4019
Neil Alderoty The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group neil.alderoty [at] nist.gov (301) 975-8521
Eyuael Alemu Applications Systems - HQ eyuael.alemu [at] nist.gov
Christine Alequin Emergency Services - HQ christine.alequin [at] nist.gov
Edna L Alers Gaithersburg Radiation Safety - HQ edna.alers [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5929
William Alexander Emergency Services - HQ
Travon Alexander Emergency Services - HQ
Vickie Alexander Quantum Electromagnetics - HQ vickie.alexander [at] nist.gov (303) 497-6412
Alaa Alfailakawi NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Dillon Alfred Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group
Jayme Alger NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Mohammad Alhejji Computing and Communications Theory Group mohammad.alhejji [at] nist.gov
Masood Ali National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence masood.ali [at] nist.gov
Syed Ali Platform Services Division - HQ syed.ali [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0463
Styliani (Stella) Alimperti Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ styliani.alimperti [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0526
Abdul Alimson National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence abdul.alimson [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0200
Olivia Allaire Facilities Services Division - HQ
Andrew J Allen Materials Structure and Data Group andrew.allen [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5982
David W. Allen Remote Sensing Group david.allen [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3680
Richard A. Allen Mass and Force Group richard.allen [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5026
Thelma A. Allen Office of Government and Industrial Liaison thelma.allen [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2717
John P. Allen Operations Engineering Group
John Allen Applications Systems - HQ john.allen [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4069
Brandy Allen Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group