Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


Name Organization Email Phone Staff Type
Daniel Admasu Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Ilyas Adnane Chemical Informatics Group ilyas.adnane [at] Assoc
Seth Adrian Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Matthew Affolter Ion Storage Group matthew.affolter [at] (303) 497-4038 Fed
Sadaf Afkhami Acquisition Management - HQ sadaf.afkhami [at] (301) 975-3976 Fed
Ojaswi Agarwal Polymers Processing Group ojaswi.agarwal [at] Assoc
Raaghav Agarwal Thermodynamics Research Center Group raaghav.agarwal [at] Assoc
Marc Agnese Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Isabel Agostino Mathematical Analysis and Modeling Group isabel.agostino [at] Assoc
Nina Agrawal Information Systems Group nina.agrawal [at] Assoc
Amit Agrawal Photonics and Optomechanics Group amit.agrawal [at] (301) 975-4633 Fed
Sristy Agrawal Computing and Communications Theory Group sristy.agrawal [at] IntlAssoc
Aman Agrawal NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ IntlAssoc
William Agresti Security Components and Mechanisms Group Assoc
Rodrigo Aguilar Chemical Informatics Group rodrigo.aguilar [at] Assoc
Anthony Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jose Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group Ctr
Elba Aguirre Administrative Operations Group elba.aguirre [at] (303) 497-3288 Fed
Zeeshan Ahmed Thermodynamic Metrology Group zeeshan.ahmed [at] (301) 975-5875 Fed
Jungjoon Ahn Advanced Electronics Group jungjoon.ahn [at] (301) 975-2025 IntlAssoc
Ami Ahure Powell Functional Polymers Group louise.ahurepowell [at] (301) 975-2415 Fed
Ashlee Aiello Functional Polymers Group ashlee.aiello [at] (301) 975-6573 Fed
Aleena AjayakumarBini National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence aleena.ajayakumarbini [at] Assoc
Jason Ajmo National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence jason.ajmo [at] Ctr
Gabriel Akem Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Ayokunmi Akingbade Information Technology Security & Networking - HQ ayokunmi.akingbade [at] (301) 975-3667 Ctr
Mehwish Akram National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence mehwish.akram [at] Ctr
David Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Matthew Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Murat Aksu Networked Control Systems Group murat.aksu [at] (301) 975-3735 Fed
Vladimir Aksyuk Photonics and Optomechanics Group vladimir.aksyuk [at] (301) 975-2867 Fed
Akin Akturk Nanoscale Device Characterization Division - HQ (301) 975-2053 Assoc
Gorjan Alagic Cryptographic Technology Group gorjan.alagic [at] (301) 975-2940 Assoc
Eric Alanko Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Luis Alarcon Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Nour Saeed Alawami NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ IntlAssoc
Brian G. Alberding Remote Sensing Group brian.alberding [at] (301) 975-4664 Fed
Victor Albert Computing and Communications Theory Group victor.albert [at] Fed
Darren Albert Research Services Office - HQ darren.albert [at] (301) 975-3057 Assoc
Santos Alberto De Diaz Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group IntlCtr
Julio Albino Gonzalez Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Justin Albrecht Cognition and Collaboration Systems Group justin.albrecht [at] Assoc
Gary L. Albright Emergency Services - HQ gary.albright [at] (301) 975-2805 Fed
Pierre Alcindor Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
David F. Alderman Standards Coordination Office - HQ david.alderman [at] (301) 975-4019 Fed
Neil Alderoty The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group neil.alderoty [at] (301) 975-8521 Fed
Eyuael Alemu Applications Systems - HQ eyuael.alemu [at] IntlCtr
Edna L Alers Radiation Safety - HQ edna.alers [at] (301) 975-5929 Fed
William Alexander Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Vickie Alexander Quantum Sensors Group vickie.alexander [at] (303) 497-6412 Fed