Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

People

Name Organization Email Phone
Raymond Adkins NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3851
Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5792
Matthew Affolter Ion Storage Group matthew.affolter [at] nist.gov (303) 497-4038
Sadaf Afkhami Acquisition Management - HQ sadaf.afkhami [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3976
Marc Agnese Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Emil Agocs Nanoscale and Nanostructure Metrology Group emil.agocs [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3611
Francisco Agra Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology
Abhishek Agrahari Wireless Networks Division - HQ abhishek.agrahari [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0604
Aman Agrawal NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Amit Agrawal Photonics and Plasmonics Group amit.agrawal [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4633
Sristy Agrawal Computing and Communications Theory Group sristy.agrawal [at] nist.gov
William Agresti Security Components and Mechanisms Group
Anthony Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Jose Aguilar Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Jose Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group
Nicolas Aguilar Aigner Security Technologies Group nicolas.aguilaraigner [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5340
Elba Aguirre Administrative Operations Group elba.aguirre [at] nist.gov (303) 497-3288
Tyler Ahern Operations Engineering Group
Adam Ahmed NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Zeeshan Ahmed Thermodynamic Metrology Group zeeshan.ahmed [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5875
Jungjoon Ahn Nanoscale Imaging Group jungjoon.ahn [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2025
Ami Ahure Powell Mechanical Performance Group louise.ahurepowell [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2415
Clint Aichele Neutron-Condensed Matter Science Group clint.aichele [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6708
Muhetaer Aihaiti NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Jason Ajmo National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence jason.ajmo [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0355
Farhang Akbari-Javar National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence farhang.akbari-javar [at] nist.gov
Gabriel Akem Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Bulent Akgun NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Ayokunmi Akingbade Information Technology Security & Networking - HQ ayokunmi.akingbade [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3667
Mehwish Akram National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence mehwish.akram [at] nist.gov
David Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Matthew Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Murat Aksu Networked Control Systems Group murat.aksu [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3735
Vladimir Aksyuk Photonics and Plasmonics Group vladimir.aksyuk [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2867
Akin Akturk Nanoscale Device Characterization Division - HQ (301) 975-2053
Mohammed Alaboalirat NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Gorjan Alagic Cryptographic Technology Group gorjan.alagic [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2940
Tasmeer Alam Retrieval Group tasmeer.alam [at] nist.gov
Ricardo Alanis Internet and Scalable Systems Metrology Group ricardo.alanis [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0462
Nour Saeed Alawami NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Brian Alberding Remote Sensing Group brian.alberding [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4664
Darren Albert Research Services Office - HQ darren.albert [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3057
Gary L. Albright Emergency Services - HQ gary.albright [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805
Charles Alcaraz Operations Engineering Group
Pierre Alcindor Emergency Services - HQ
David F. Alderman Standards Coordination Office - HQ david.alderman [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4019
Neil Alderoty The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group neil.alderoty [at] nist.gov (301) 975-8521
Christine Alequin Emergency Services - HQ christine.alequin [at] nist.gov
Edna L Alers Gaithersburg Radiation Safety - HQ edna.alers [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5929