Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

People

Name Organization Email Phone
Francisco Agra Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology
Abhishek Agrahari Wireless Networks Division - HQ abhishek.agrahari [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0604
Amit Agrawal Photonics and Plasmonics Group amit.agrawal [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4633
William Agresti Security Components and Mechanisms Group
Jose Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group
Jose Aguilar Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Paul Aguilar Boulder Design and Construction - HQ
Tyler Ahern Operations Engineering Group
Zeeshan Ahmed Thermodynamic Metrology Group zeeshan.ahmed [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5875
Adam Ahmed NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Jungjoon Ahn Nanoscale Imaging Group jungjoon.ahn [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2025
Ami Ahure Powell Mechanical Performance Group louise.ahurepowell [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2415
Muhetaer Aihaiti NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Jason Ajmo National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence jason.ajmo [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0355
Farhang Akbari-Javar National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence farhang.akbari-javar [at] nist.gov
Gabriel Akem Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Bulent Akgun NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Ayokunmi Akingbade Information Technology Security & Networking - HQ ayokunmi.akingbade [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3667
Mehwish Akram National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence mehwish.akram [at] nist.gov
David Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Matthew Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Murat Aksu Networked Control Systems Group murat.aksu [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3735
Vladimir Aksyuk Photonics and Plasmonics Group vladimir.aksyuk [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2867
Akin Akturk Nanoscale Device Characterization Division - HQ (301) 975-2053
Mohammed Alaboalirat NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Gorjan Alagic Cryptographic Technology Group gorjan.alagic [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2940
Tasmeer Alam Retrieval Group tasmeer.alam [at] nist.gov
Ricardo Alanis Internet and Scalable Systems Metrology Group ricardo.alanis [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0462
Nour Saeed Alawami NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Brian Alberding Remote Sensing Group brian.alberding [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4664
Darren Albert Research Services Office - HQ darren.albert [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3057
Rebecca Albo Materials Measurement Science Division - HQ
Gary L. Albright Emergency Services - HQ gary.albright [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805
Charles Alcaraz Operations Engineering Group
David F. Alderman Standards Coordination Office - HQ david.alderman [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4019
Neil Alderoty The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group neil.alderoty [at] nist.gov (301) 975-8521
Edna L Alers Safety and Health Group edna.alers [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5929
Alexander Alessi Faint Photonics Group alexander.alessi [at] nist.gov (303) 497-6262
Travon Alexander Emergency Services - HQ
Vickie Alexander Quantum Electromagnetics - HQ vickie.alexander [at] nist.gov (303) 497-6412
Alaa Alfailakawi NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Dillon Alfred Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group
Emad Alharbi Nanoscale and Nanostructure Metrology Group emad.alharbi [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3521
Mohammad Alhejji Computing and Communications Theory Group mohammad.alhejji [at] nist.gov
Samim Ali Polymers and Complex Fluids Group samim.ali [at] nist.gov
Syed Ali Platform Services Division - HQ syed.ali [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0463
Ali Ali Masud NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Styliani (Stella) Alimperti Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ styliani.alimperti [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0526
Abdul Alimson National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence abdul.alimson [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0200
Alfred Alladin Applications Systems - HQ alfred.alladin [at] nist.gov