Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Interagency Committee on Standards Policy (ICSP): Chairs

The ICSP includes a Committee Chair, Vice Chair, and Secretariat that coordinate and manage the activities of the ICSP.

Please note that if there is no person listed then that position is currently vacant.

Displayed here are the ICSP Committee Chairs and the names of the individuals that currently fill these positions. 

Current Fiscal Year: 2021

Committee Chair

Gordon Gillerman
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Standards Coordination Office
gordon.gillerman [at]

Committee Secretariat

Mary Donaldson
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Standards Services Group
mary.donaldson [at]

Committee Vice Chair



Created April 1, 2021, Updated April 6, 2021