Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Engineered Fire Safety Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Jiann C. Yang Group Leader (Acting) jiann.yang [at] Fed
Becky Turnbull Group Secretary rebecca.turnbull [at] Fed
Name Email Staff type
Thomas Cleary thomas.cleary [at] Fed
Dakota DeLong-Maxey morgan.delong-maxey [at] Assoc
Jason Floyd jason.floyd [at] Assoc
Anthony Hamins anthony.hamins [at] Fed
Haley Hamza haley.hamza [at] Assoc
Randall J. McDermott randall.mcdermott [at] Fed
Kevin B. McGrattan kevin.mcgrattan [at] Fed
Amy Mensch amy.mensch [at] Fed
Eric Mueller eric.mueller [at] Fed
Richard D. Peacock richard.peacock [at] Assoc
Kuldeep Prasad kuldeep.prasad [at] Fed
Paul A. Reneke paul.reneke [at] Fed
Michael Selepak michael.selepak [at] Fed
Kunhyuk Sung kunhyuk.sung [at] IntlAssoc
Becky Turnbull rebecca.turnbull [at] Fed
Marcos Vanella marcos.vanella [at] Fed