Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Network Agreements Management

Division 481

Melissa Ayala

Mellissa Ayala
Acting Chief

mellissa.ayala [at] nist.govclass="spamspan"
(301) 975-5771






Male Avatar

Adrienne Montague
(481, 485)

adrienne.montague [at]
(301) 975-5614





 A Group (481.01)

ndejesus photo

Nadine DeJesus
Group Manager

nadine.dejesus [at] nist.govclass="spamspan"
(301) 975-8322





Male Avatar

Scott Dockum

scott.dockum [at]

Male Avatar

Tony Mastalski

anthony.mastalski [at] nist.govclass="spamspan"
(301) 975-3483

Male Avatar

Gerson Santos-Leon

gerson.santos-leon [at]
(301) 975-3480


hsnowden photo

Hope Snowden

hope.snowden [at] nist.govclass="spamspan"
(301) 975-2952

gsolomon photo

Dr. Gloria Solomon

gloria.solomon [at]
(301) 975-5031

Thomas Williams

Tom Williams

thomas.williams [at] nist.govclass="spamspan"
(301) 975-3983

B Group (481.02)

Male Avatar

Sekou Johnson
Acting Group Manager

sekou.johnson [at]
(301) 975-8162




brooke linehan

Brooke Linehan

brooke.linehan [at] nist.govclass="spamspan"
(301) 975-2068


Andrew Nobelman

Andrew Nobleman

andrew.nobleman [at]
(301) 975-0588

julia shriner

Julia Shriner

julia.shriner [at] nist.govclass="spamspan"
(301) 975-5021



For General Information

  • MEP Headquarters
    (301) 975-5020
    100 Bureau Drive, M/S 4800
    Gaithersburg, MD 20899-4800
Created November 6, 2022, Updated September 10, 2023