Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

People

Name Organization Email Phone
Ahmedetijani Abadura Emergency Services - HQ ahmedetijani.abadura [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375
Amar Abane Emerging Network Technologies Group amar.abane [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0462
Olakunle Abawonse Mathematical Software Group
Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0525
Patrick J. Abbott Mass and Force Group patrick.abbott [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4218
Rabie Abdel-Halim Alteration and Maintenance Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6960
Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4661
Maryambint Abdur-Rahman Organic Chemical Metrology Group maryambint.abdur-rahman [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6313
Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0265
Timothy Abell Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group
Ryan Abell Security Systems and Access Control Group
Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology
Kevin Abercrombie Emergency Services - HQ
Nandita Abhyankar Biomedical Microtechnologies Group nandita.abhyankar [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4236
Dinah Abienda Facilities Services Division - HQ
David Abila Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Charles Ables Emergency Services - HQ charles.ables [at] nist.gov
Omar Aboul-Enein Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3440
Annu Abraham Applications Systems - HQ annu.abraham [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5696
William Abrams Faint Photonics Group
Edward Abrams Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ
Michael Abrecht Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Erin Abretski The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group erin.abretski [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4542
Rochelle Abrom Radiation Physics - HQ rochelle.abrom [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6095
Gobin Acharya NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Arani Acharya NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Jason Achurra Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Linda D. Acierto Congressional and Legislative Affairs Office - HQ linda.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5033
Lauren Acierto National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence lauren.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0330
Brian K. Ackley Fire and Facilities Safety Group brian.ackley [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3582
Adam Acree Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Gina Adam Alternative Computing Group gina.adam [at] nist.gov
Stuart Adams Structures Group stuart.adams [at] nist.gov
H Wayne Adams Platform Services Division - HQ wayne.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2815
Felix Adams Functional Polymers Group felix.adams [at] nist.gov
James M. Adams Radiation Physics - HQ james.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4202
Selina Adams Emergency Services - HQ selina.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805
Gregory E Adams Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group gregory.adams [at] nist.gov
Olasunkanmi Adeyeye Customer Access and Support - HQ olasunkanmi.adeyeye [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375
Raymond Adkins NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3851
Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5792
Matthew Affolter Ion Storage Group matthew.affolter [at] nist.gov (303) 497-4038
Sadaf Afkhami Acquisition Management - HQ sadaf.afkhami [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3976
Marc Agnese Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Abhishek Agrahari Wireless Networks Division - HQ abhishek.agrahari [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0604
Aman Agrawal NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Amit Agrawal Photonics and Plasmonics Group amit.agrawal [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4633
Sristy Agrawal Computing and Communications Theory Group sristy.agrawal [at] nist.gov
William Agresti Security Components and Mechanisms Group