Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

People

Name Organization Email Phone
Neil M. Zimmerman
William E. Wallace
John Jendzurski
Mark Esser
M Alkan Donmez
Eric L. Shirley
Eric K. Lin
Ahmedetijani Abadura Emergency Services - HQ ahmedetijani.abadura [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375
Amar Abane Emerging Network Technologies Group amar.abane [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0462
Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0525
Patrick J. Abbott Mass and Force Group patrick.abbott [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4218
Rabie Abdel-Halim Alteration and Maintenance Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6960
Abdella Abdelkadir Customer Access and Support - HQ abdella.abdelkadir [at] nist.gov (301) 975-8782
Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4661
Jalalah Abdullah National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence
Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0265
Timothy Abell Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group
Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology
Russell Abernathy Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Nandita Abhyankar Biomedical Microtechnologies Group nandita.abhyankar [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4236
Dinah Abienda Facilities Services Division - HQ
David Abila Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Karina Abitaev NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Charles Ables Emergency Services - HQ charles.ables [at] nist.gov
Omar Aboul-Enein Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3440
Annu Abraham Applications Systems - HQ annu.abraham [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5696
Edward Abrams Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ
Michael Abrecht Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Erin Abretski The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group erin.abretski [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4542
Amanda Abrew Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ
Rochelle Abrom Radiation Physics - HQ rochelle.abrom [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6095
Christine Abruzzi Applied Cybersecurity - HQ christine.abruzzi [at] nist.gov
Yasin Abul-Huda Wildland Urban Interface Fire Group yasin.abul-huda [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5605
Pablo Acedo-Gallardo Optical Frequency Measurements Group pablo.acedogallardo [at] nist.gov
Roderico Acevedo NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Arani Acharya NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Jason Achurra Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Linda D. Acierto Congressional and Legislative Affairs Office - HQ linda.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5033
Lauren Acierto National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence lauren.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0330
Brian K. Ackley Fire and Facilities Safety Group brian.ackley [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3582
Adam Acree Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Gina Adams Alternative Computing Group gina.adam [at] nist.gov
Evan Adamek Neutron Physics Group evan.adamek [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4318
Mark Adams NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Gregory E Adams Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group gregory.adams [at] nist.gov
Selina Adams Emergency Services - HQ selina.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805
James M. Adams Radiation Physics - HQ james.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4202
H Wayne Adams Platform Services Division - HQ wayne.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2815
Olasunkanmi Adeyeye Customer Access and Support - HQ olasunkanmi.adeyeye [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3851