Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
John Abalos Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Amar Abane Transformational Networks and Services Group amar.abane [at] IntlAssoc
Christopher Abangma Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group christopher.abangma [at] Fed
Alfredo Abarca Electromagnetic Fields Group Assoc
Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] IntlCtr
Aser Abbas Materials and Structural Systems - HQ IntlAssoc
Patrick J. Abbott Mass and Force Group [at] Assoc
Rabie Abdel-Halim Operations and Maintenance (Gaithersburg) Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] Fed
Amir Abdella Platform Services Division - HQ amir.abdella [at] Fed
Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] Assoc
Adetola Abdulkadir Biomarker and Genomic Sciences Group adetola.abdulkadir [at] Assoc
Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] Ctr
Daniel Abel Reactor Operations and Engineering Group Ctr
Frank Abel Functional Nanostructured Materials Group frank.abel [at] Fed
Tanner Abelein Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology Ctr
Nandita Abhyankar Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group nandita.abhyankar [at] IntlAssoc
Chad Abitz Boulder Facilities Maintenance- HQ chad.abitz [at] Ctr
Jamil Abo-Shaeer Fiber Sources and Applications Group Assoc
Omar Aboul-Enein Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] Fed Manufacturing
Nicole Abramson Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group nicole.abramson [at] Fed
Erin Abretski The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group erin.abretski [at] Fed
Jose Abreu Tejada Project Management Office Ctr
Rochelle Abrom Radiation Physics - HQ rochelle.abrom [at] Fed
Christine Abruzzi Cybersecurity and Privacy Applications Group christine.abruzzi [at] Ctr
Anas Abu-Odeh Thermodynamics and Kinetics Group anas.abu-odeh [at] Fed
Jacinto Acevedo Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group Ctr
Tomas Acevedo Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group Ctr
Jacinto Acevedo Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group Ctr
Lauren Acierto National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence lauren.acierto [at] Ctr
Brian K. Ackley Fire and Facilities Safety Group brian.ackley [at] Fed
Adam Acree Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
LaVonne Acty Acquisition Management - HQ lavonne.acty [at] Ctr
Reubena Acuesta Financial Statements Group reubena.acuesta [at] Fed
Kazemi Adachi Quantum Physics - HQ kazemi.adachi [at] Assoc
Gina Adam Alternative Computing Group gina.adam [at] Assoc
Monica Adamo Grants Management - HQ monica.adamo [at] Fed
Stuart Adams Structures Group stuart.adams [at] Assoc
James M. Adams Radiation Physics - HQ james.adams [at] Fed
H Wayne Adams Platform Services Division - HQ wayne.adams [at] Fed
Gregory E Adams Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group gregory.adams [at] Fed
Ryan Adams Operations and Maintenance (Gaithersburg) Group ryan.adams [at] Fed
Michael Adams Administrative Operations Group michael.adams [at] Fed
Selina Adams Emergency Services - HQ selina.adams [at] Ctr
Richard Adamson Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
James Addams Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Patrick Adegbaye HVAC&R Equipment Performance Group patrick.adegbaye [at] Assoc
Tehseen Adel Fundamental Electrical Measurements Group tehseen.adel [at] IntlAssoc
Mofoluwasho Adewale Operations and Strategic Program - HQ mofoluwasho.adewale [at] Fed
Temitayo Adeyeye Alternative Computing Group temitayo.adeyeye [at] IntlAssoc