Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Lola Albarracin Facilities Services Division - HQ Assoc
Richard Albarran Office of Information Systems Management - HQ richard.albarran [at] nist.gov Ctr
Brian G. Alberding Remote Sensing Group brian.alberding [at] nist.gov Fed
Victor V. Albert Computing and Communications Theory Group victor.albert [at] nist.gov Fed Quantum information science
Darren Albert Research Services Office - HQ darren.albert [at] nist.gov Fed
Alberto Alberto National Semiconductor Technology Center Group alberto.alberto [at] chips.gov Fed
Justin Albrecht Cognition and Collaboration Systems Group justin.albrecht [at] nist.gov Fed
Kenneth Albrecht Reactor Operations and Engineering Group Ctr
Gary L. Albright Emergency Services - HQ gary.albright [at] nist.gov Fed
Pierre Alcindor Emergency Services - HQ pierre.alcindor [at] nist.gov Ctr
Neil Alderoty Associate Director for Laboratory Programs - HQ neil.alderoty [at] nist.gov Fed
Neil Alderson Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Eyuael Alemu Applications Systems - HQ eyuael.alemu [at] nist.gov Ctr
Edna L Alers Program Development and Compliance Group edna.alers [at] nist.gov Fed
William Alexander Emergency Services - HQ william.alexander [at] nist.gov Ctr
Aubrey Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jeffrey Alexander International and Academic Affairs Office - HQ jeffrey.alexander [at] nist.gov Ctr
Christina L. Strickler Sales and Customer Services Group christina.strickler [at] nist.gov Fed
William Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
William Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Travon Alexander Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
John Alexander Operations Engineering Group Ctr
Vickie Alexander Quantum Sensors – HQ vickie.alexander [at] nist.gov Fed
Aubrey Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Javier Alfaro Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group javier.alfaro [at] nist.gov Ctr
Masood Ali National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence masood.ali [at] nist.gov Ctr
Yasmeen Ali Risk Management – HQ yasmeen.ali [at] chips.gov Ctr
Syed Ali Platform Services Division - HQ syed.ali [at] nist.gov Fed
Nasr Ali Abid Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Rahmatollah Alizadeh Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jumana Aljafari Heat Transfer and Alternative Energy Systems Group jumana.aljafari [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc Environment, Air / water / soil quality, Environmental health, Sustainability
Hayat Alkadir Investments Division – HQ hayat.alkadir [at] chips.gov Ctr
David W. Allen Remote Sensing Group david.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
Cassidy Allen Fatigue and Fracture Group cassidy.allen [at] nist.gov Assoc
D'Aydra Allen Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Andrew J Allen Materials Structure and Data Group andrew.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
John Allen Community Resilience Group Assoc
Richard A. Allen Mass and Force Group richard.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
Toi Allen Investments Division – HQ toi.allen [at] chips.gov Fed
John Allen Applications Systems - HQ john.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
Patrick Allen Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Cheryl Allen Acquisition Operations cheryl.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
Anyia Allen Facilities Services Division - HQ Assoc
Temitope Alli Project Management Office temitope.alli [at] nist.gov Ctr
Thomas C. Allison Chemical Informatics Group thomas.allison [at] nist.gov Fed
Stacee Allnutt Operations Engineering Group Ctr
Clare M. Allocca Standards Coordination Office - HQ clare.allocca [at] nist.gov Fed
Cory Allred Strategy, Technology & Policy – HQ cory.allred [at] chips.gov Ctr
Elena Almanza Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Birhane Almaw Platform Services Division - HQ birhane.almaw [at] nist.gov Ctr