Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Alfred Abreu Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Sahithi Adari Diversity, Equity and Inclusivity Office - HQ sahithi.adari [at] Fed
Deborah Ahn Node A Group deborah.ahn [at] Fed
Robert Aitken National Advanced Packaging Manufacturing Program Group robert.aitken [at] Fed
Teresa Alexander Talent Acquisition – HQ teresa.alexander [at] Fed
Robert Allsopp Biomolecular Structure and Function Group robert.allsopp [at] Fed
Luis Amado Rojas Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group IntlCtr
Cynthia Aragon External & Government Affairs – HQ cynthia.aragon [at] Fed
Ronald Aube Security Systems and Access Control Group Assoc
Xander Ault Superconductive Electronics Group xander.ault [at] Assoc
William Ballard Strategy, Technology & Policy – HQ Assoc
Mikelley Baptiste International and Academic Affairs Office - HQ mikelley.baptiste [at] Assoc
Madilyn Barnard Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
William Barnett Lavergne Safety and Health Group william.barnettlavergne [at] Fed
John Barta Ion Storage Group john.barta [at] Assoc
Veasna Bates Talent Acquisition – HQ veasna.bates [at] Fed
Emma Batson Quantum Nanophotonics Group emma.batson [at] Fed
Matthew Bennett Internet Technologies Research Group matthew.bennett [at] Fed
Kurt Howard Berglund National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence kurthoward.berglund [at] Ctr
Omar Bernal Jimenez Security Systems and Access Control Group Ctr
Curtis Black Diversity, Equity and Inclusivity Office - HQ [at] Fed
Emma Bowman Facilities Services Division - HQ Assoc
Benjamin Bresee Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jerome Brown Operations and Maintenance (Gaithersburg) Group jerome.brown [at] Fed
Carson Chapman Internet Technologies Research Group carson.chapman [at] Fed
Davin Charlton Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Michael Clavel CHIPS Research & Development Program Headquarters – HQ Ctr
Joshua Crandell External & Government Affairs – HQ joshua.crandell [at] Fed
Sandra Cvitan Integration & Policy Office sandra.cvitan [at] Fed
Lindsey Davio CHIPS Research & Development Program Headquarters – HQ lindsey.davio [at] Fed
Connor Denney Molecular and Bio-Photonics Group connor.denney [at] Fed
Poppy Doolan Operations Office – HQ poppy.doolan [at] Fed
Jessica Dupuis Facilities Services Division - HQ Assoc
Nadia El Gammal Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Kyiau Fake Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Stephen Fitts Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Andrew Floyd Sources and Detectors Group andrew.floyd [at] Fed
William Gaither Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Lisandro Garcia Torres Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Tucker Gibbs External & Government Affairs – HQ tucker.gibbs [at] Assoc
Nichelle Gilbert Neutral Atom Optical Clocks Group nichelle.gilbert [at] Assoc
Mark Gilberto Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Louis Gonzales Building Management and Maintenance Group Ctr
Neftali Gonzalez Hernandez Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Ahmad Gray Operations Engineering Group Ctr
Nathan Gray Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Stephanie Guerra Director's Office - HQ stephanie.guerra [at] Fed
Joel Gulliver Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology Ctr
Maia Hamin Director's Office - HQ maia.hamin [at] Assoc
Eric Hazard Strategy, Technology & Policy – HQ eric.hazard [at] Assoc