Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Alfred Abreu Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Sahithi Adari Diversity, Equity and Inclusivity Office - HQ sahithi.adari [at] nist.gov Fed
Deborah Ahn Node A Group deborah.ahn [at] nist.gov Fed
Robert Aitken National Advanced Packaging Manufacturing Program Group robert.aitken [at] chips.gov Fed
Teresa Alexander Talent Acquisition – HQ teresa.alexander [at] nist.gov Fed
Robert Allsopp Biomolecular Structure and Function Group robert.allsopp [at] nist.gov Fed
Luis Amado Rojas Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group IntlCtr
Cynthia Aragon External & Government Affairs – HQ cynthia.aragon [at] chips.gov Fed
Ronald Aube Security Systems and Access Control Group Assoc
Xander Ault Superconductive Electronics Group xander.ault [at] nist.gov Assoc
William Ballard Strategy, Technology & Policy – HQ Assoc
Mikelley Baptiste International and Academic Affairs Office - HQ mikelley.baptiste [at] nist.gov Assoc
Madilyn Barnard Building Management (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
William Barnett Lavergne Safety and Health Group william.barnettlavergne [at] nist.gov Fed
John Barta Ion Storage Group john.barta [at] nist.gov Assoc
Veasna Bates Talent Acquisition – HQ veasna.bates [at] nist.gov Fed
Emma Batson Quantum Nanophotonics Group emma.batson [at] nist.gov Fed
Matthew Bennett Internet Technologies Research Group matthew.bennett [at] nist.gov Fed
Kurt Howard Berglund National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence kurthoward.berglund [at] nist.gov Ctr
Omar Bernal Jimenez Security Systems and Access Control Group Ctr
Curtis Black Diversity, Equity and Inclusivity Office - HQ curtis.black [at] nist.gov Fed
Emma Bowman Facilities Services Division - HQ Assoc
Benjamin Bresee Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jerome Brown Operations and Maintenance (Gaithersburg) Group jerome.brown [at] nist.gov Fed
Carson Chapman Internet Technologies Research Group carson.chapman [at] nist.gov Fed
Davin Charlton Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Michael Clavel CHIPS Research & Development Program Headquarters – HQ Ctr
Joshua Crandell External & Government Affairs – HQ joshua.crandell [at] chips.gov Fed
Sandra Cvitan Integration & Policy Office sandra.cvitan [at] chips.gov Fed
Lindsey Davio CHIPS Research & Development Program Headquarters – HQ lindsey.davio [at] chips.gov Fed
Connor Denney Molecular and Bio-Photonics Group connor.denney [at] nist.gov Fed
Poppy Doolan Operations Office – HQ poppy.doolan [at] chips.gov Fed
Jessica Dupuis Facilities Services Division - HQ Assoc
Nadia El Gammal Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Kyiau Fake Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Stephen Fitts Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Andrew Floyd Sources and Detectors Group andrew.floyd [at] nist.gov Fed
William Gaither Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Lisandro Garcia Torres Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Tucker Gibbs External & Government Affairs – HQ tucker.gibbs [at] chips.gov Assoc
Nichelle Gilbert Neutral Atom Optical Clocks Group nichelle.gilbert [at] nist.gov Assoc
Mark Gilberto Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Louis Gonzales Building Management and Maintenance Group Ctr
Neftali Gonzalez Hernandez Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Ahmad Gray Operations Engineering Group Ctr
Nathan Gray Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Stephanie Guerra Director's Office - HQ stephanie.guerra [at] nist.gov Fed
Joel Gulliver Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology Ctr
Maia Hamin Director's Office - HQ maia.hamin [at] nist.gov Assoc
Eric Hazard Strategy, Technology & Policy – HQ eric.hazard [at] chips.gov Assoc