Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

HVAC&R Equipment Performance Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Gregory T. Linteris Group Leader linteris [at] nist.gov Fed
Nicole Williamson Group Secretary nicole.williamson [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Patrick Adegbaye patrick.adegbaye [at] nist.gov Assoc
Valeri I. Babushok valeri.babushok [at] nist.gov Assoc
Piotr A. Domanski piotr.domanski [at] nist.gov Assoc
Art Ellison art.ellison [at] nist.gov Fed
Jason D. Garver jason.garver [at] nist.gov Fed
Dongsoo Jang dongsoo.jang [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Mark A. Kedzierski mark.kedzierski [at] nist.gov Fed
Kyu Young Kim kyuyoung.kim [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Lingnan Lin lingnan.lin [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gregory T. Linteris linteris [at] nist.gov Fed
Ki-Jung Park ki-jung.park [at] nist.gov IntlCtr
Vance (Wm.) Payne vance.payne [at] nist.gov Fed
Harrison M. Skye harrison.skye [at] nist.gov Fed
Nicole Williamson nicole.williamson [at] nist.gov Fed