Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

The National Earthquake Group Staff Directory

National Earthquake Hazard Reduction Program Office  
National Earthquake Hazard Reduction Program Office (731.00)
Dr. Steven McCabe(Acting) Director301-975-8549
Tina FaeckeManagement & Program Analyst301-975-5911
Earthquake Engineering Group
Earthquake Engineering Group (731.05)
Dr. Steven McCabeLeader                                    301-975-8549
Dr. John (Jay) L. Harris, IIIResearch Structural Engineer301-975-6538
Dr. Matthew S. HoehlerResearch Structural Engineer301-975-8517
Dr. Siamak SattarResearch Structural Engineer301-975-6391
Dr. Matthew SpeicherResearch Structural Engineer301-975-5352
Dr. Kevin K. F. WongResearch Structural Engineer301-975-6361


Search for a Staff Member
The search box accepts a name, organizational name, or e-mail address.


Created August 26, 2010, Updated November 1, 2019