Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you've safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Our Team

NASCTN Org Chart

NASCTN Steering Committee Members

NAME AFFILIATION EMAIL

Marla Dowell

NIST marla.dowell@nist.gov
Rebecca Dorch acting for ITS Director, Dr. Sheryl Genco NTIA rdorch@ntia.gov
Thomas Taylor DoD thomas.j.taylor2.civ@mail.mil
William (Bill) Horne NASA william.horne@nasa.gov
Ivan Navarro NOAA ivan.navarro@noaa.gov
Bevin (Ashley) Zauderer NSF bezauder@nsf.gov

NASCTN Core Team hosted by NIST

NAME ROLE AFFILIATION EMAIL
Melissa Midzor NASCTN Program Manager NIST melissa.midzor@nist.gov
Amanda Hyman Administrative Officer / Division Office Manager NIST amanda.hyman@nist.gov
Duncan McGillivray Chief Engineer NIST duncan.a.mcgillivray@nist.gov
Adam Wunderlich Lead Data Scientist NIST adam.wunderlich@nist.gov
Matthew Briel Project Manager NIST matthew.briel@nist.gov
Brandon Chamberlin Network Engineer NIST brandon.chamberlin@nist.gov
Jack Sklar Data Scientist

NIST Associate

jack.sklar@nist.gov
Keith Forsyth Test Bench Engineer NIST Associate keith.forsyth@nist.gov

Mark Lofquist

Technical Lead

The MITRE Corp.

mlofquist@mitre.org
William (Bill) Young Principal Engineer The MITRE Corp. wfyoung@mitre.org
Jeffrey Correia Senior Principal Engineer The MITRE Corp. jcorreia@mitre.org


Return to NASCTN home

Created December 29, 2016, Updated August 18, 2020