Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Our Team

 

NASCTN Org Chart
NAME ROLE AFFILIATION EMAIL
Melissa Midzor NASCTN Program Manager NIST melissa.midzor [at] nist.gov
Amanda Hyman Administrative Officer / Division Office Manager NIST amanda.hyman [at] nist.gov
Rebecca Dorch Acting NASCTN Steering Committee Member NTIA kgremban [at] its.bldrdoc.gov
Thomas Taylor NASCTN Steering Committee Member DoD thomas.j.taylor2.civ [at] mail.mil
Ivan Navarro NASCTN Steering Committee Member NOAA ivan.navarro [at] noaa.gov
Marla Dowell NASCTN Steering Committee Member NIST marla.dowell [at] nist.gov
Bevin (Ashley) Zauderer NASCTN Steering Committee Member NSF bezauder [at] nsf.gov
William (Bill) Horne NASCTN Steering Committee Member NASA william.horne [at] nasa.gov
Duncan McGillivray Chief Engineer NIST duncan.a.mcgillivray [at] nist.gov
Adam Wunderlich Lead Data Scientist NIST adam.wunderlich [at] nist.gov
William (Bill) Young Principal Engineer The MITRE Corp. wfyoung [at] mitre.org
Jeffrey Correia Senior Principal Engineer The MITRE Corp. jcorreia [at] mitre.org
Keith Hartley Process Engineering The MITRE Corp. khartley [at] mitre.org
Mark Lofquist Technical Lead The MITRE Corp. mlofquist [at] mitre.org
Irena Stevens Policy Specialist NIST Associate irena.stevens [at] nist.gov
Linda Derr Senior Managing Administrative Officer NIST linda.derr [at] nist.gov
Jack Sklar Data Scientist NIST Associate jack.sklar [at] nist.gov
Keith Forsyth Test Bench Engineer NIST Associate keith.forsyth [at] nist.gov


Return to NASCTN home

Created December 29, 2016, Updated January 3, 2020