NIST logo
*
Bookmark and Share

Other NIST Authors Who Have Contributed to Part III of the Monograph (currently employed at NIST)

Information Technology Laboratory

Applied and Computational Mathematics Division

Judith E. Terrill (judith.terrill@nist.gov)

Robert Bohn (robert.bohn@nist.gov)

John Hagedorn (john.hagedorn@nist.gov)

Materials Measurement Laboratory

Ceramics Division

Edwin Fuller (edwin.fuller@nist.gov)

Polymers Division

Jack Douglas (jack.douglas@nist.gov)

Kalman B. Migler (kalman.migler@nist.gov)