Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Contacts NIST


 

International and Academic Affairs Office
Dr. Brandi Toliver
Central Program Director
E-mail: brandi.toliver@nist.gov

Physical Measurement Laboratory

Electrical Engineering Concentration

Joseph Kopanksi
E-mail: joseph.kopanski@nist.gov

Richard Steiner
E-mail: richard.steiner@nist.gov

Physics Lab Concentration

Uwe Arp
E-mail: uwe.arp@nist.gov

Maritoni Litorja
E-mail: maritoni.litorja@nist.gov


Material Measurement Laboratory / NIST Center for Neutron Research

Chemical/Biochemical Sciences

Andre Striegel
Chemical Sciences Division
E-mail: andre.striegel@nist.gov

Sam Forry
Biosystems & Biomaterials Division
E-mail: sam.forry@nist.gov

Russell Johnson, III
Chemical Sciences Division
E-mail: russell.johnson@nist.gov

Materials Science

Amanda Forster
Materials Measurement Laboratory
E-mail: amanda.forster@nist.gov

Julie A. Borchers
NIST Center for Neutron Research
E-mail: julie.borchers@nist.gov

Joseph Dura
NIST Center for Neutron Research
E-mail: Joseph.Dura@nist.gov

Susana Teixeira
NIST Center for Neutron Research
E-mail: susana.marujoteixeira@nist.gov


 
 

Engineering Laboratory

Lisa Jean Fronczek
E-mail: lisa.fronczek@nist.gov

Cartier Murrill
E-mail: cartier.murill@nist.gov

Stephen Potts
E-mail: stephen.potts@nist.gov


Information Technology Laboratory

Lotfi Benmohamed
Advanced Network Technologies Division
E-mail: lotfi.benmohamed@nist.gov

Timothy Burns
Applied and Computational Mathematics Division
E-mail: timothy.burns@nist.gov

Yolanda Bursie
Information Technology Laboratory Office
E-mail: yolanda.bursie@nist.gov

Michaela Iorga
Computer Security Division
E-mail: michaela.iorga@nist.gov

Derek Juba
Software and Systems Division
E-mail: derek.juba@nist.gov

 


Comunications Technology Laboratory

David Griffith
Wireless Networks Division
E-mail: david.griffith@nist.gov

 

Created June 2, 2010, Updated January 31, 2020