fed standards websites

Federal Agency Standards Web Sites

The following Departments and Agencies maintain standards-specific websites:

Department of Agriculture

Department of Commerce

Department of Defense

Department of Energy

Department of Justice

Department of Labor

Department of Transportation

Environmental Protection Agency

Federal Aviation Administration

Health and Human Services

General Services Administration

National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)

Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Department of Homeland Security (DHS)

Created November 16, 2012, Updated August 25, 2016