Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Cybersecurity and Privacy Applications Group Staff

Name Phone Number Staff Type
Christine Abruzzi Ctr
Meghan Anderson Fed
Katie Boeckl Fed
Kevin Gerard Brady (301) 975-8242 Fed
Jeffrey Cichonski (301) 975-3293 Fed
Barbara Bell Cuthill (301) 975-3273 Fed
David Darais Ctr
Jessica Dickson Fed
Michael Fagan (202) 339-7755 Fed
James Fenton Assoc
Dylan Gilbert Fed
Nakia Grayson (301) 975-5187 Fed
Nelson Hastings (301) 975-5237 Fed
Gema Howell (301) 975-0326 Fed
Naomi Lefkovitz (301) 975-2924 Fed
Amy Mahn Fed
Jeffrey Marron (301) 975-3846 Fed
Katerina Megas Fed
Joseph Near Ctr
Michael Ogata (301) 975-6993 Fed
LaKia Phillips Ctr
Matthew Smith Assoc
Wendy Szwerc Ctr
David Temoshok (202) 482-5475 Fed
Daniel Topper Ctr
Otily Toutsop IntlAssoc
Paul Watrobski (301) 975-6562 Fed