Office of Special Programs Staff Directory

Program Staff Member Title Contact
FORENSIC SCIENCE Susan Ballou Program Manager susan.ballou@nist.gov
  John Butler Special Assistant
to NIST Director

john.butler@nist.gov

  Lavonne Brown   lavonne.brown@nist.gov
  Matthew Gonzales   matthew.gonzales@nist.gov
Org. of Sci.
Area Committees
(For. Sci.)
John Paul Jones Deputy Director, OSAC john.jones@nist.gov
  Sharon Nakich   sharon.nakich@nist.gov
  Sabrina Springer   sabrina.springer@nist.gov
Org. of Sci.
Area Committees
(For. Sci.)
Mark Stolorow Director, OSAC mark.stolorow@nist.gov
  Melissa Taylor Program Manager,
Management Practices
melissa.taylor@nist.gov
  Robert Thompson Sr. Research Manager robert.m.thompson@nist.gov
  Shannan Williams Research Project Manager shannan.williams@nist.gov
GREENHOUSE
GAS & CLIMATE
SCIENCE
MEASUREMENTS
James Whetstone Special Assistant to
NIST Director
james.whetstone@nist.gov
  Tamae Wong Deputy Officer tamae.wong@nist.gov
  Kimberly Mueller   kimberly.mueller@nist.gov
NATIONAL
SECURITY
STANDARDS
William Billotte Program Manager william.billotte@nist.gov
  Timothy Brennan Program Manager,
Justice & Defense
timothy.brennan@nist.gov
SPECIAL
PROGRAMS
OFFICE
Richard Cavanagh Director richard.cavanagh@nist.gov
  Rebecca Bilbro   rebecca.bilbro@nist.gov
  Eleanor Celeste   eleanor.celeste@nist.gov
  Jeffrey Chen   jeffrey.chen@nist.gov
  Joseph Emelike   joseph.emelike@nist.gov
  Tyrone Grandison   tyrone.grandison@nist.gov
  Mark Stolorow Deputy Director mark.stolorow@nist.gov
  Darlene Hamilton Administrative
Officer
darlene.hamilton@nist.gov
  Grace Hao   grace.hao@nist.gov
  Anna Karion   anna.karion@nist.gov
  Corrine Lloyd   corrine.lloyd@nist.gov
  Kathy Sharpless NIST Editorial
Review Manager
katherine.sharpless@nist.gov
  Vineet Yadav   vineet.yadav@nist.gov
  Star Ying   star.ying@nist.gov

Contact

Special Programs Office
Created March 26, 2012, Updated March 26, 2019