CAWG Agencies

Conformity Assessment Workgroup (CAWG) Members

Participants include representatives across federal agencies with expertise in the development and implementation of conformity assessment programs. Agencies participating in the CAWG are identified below:

Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC)

Department of Agriculture (USDA)

Department of Commerce (DOC)

Department of Defense (DoD)

Department of Energy (DOE)

Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)

Department of Homeland Security (DHS)

Department of Justice (DOJ)

Department of Transportation (DOT)

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

General Services Administration (GSA)

National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)

Office of Management and Budget (OMB)

U.S. Trade Representative (USTR)

Created December 06, 2012, Updated December 13, 2012