Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Christina E. Brown (Fed)

Christina Brown is a Group Secretary for the Ultraviolet Radiation Group in the Sensor Science Division in the Physical Measurement Laboratory.


The Bragg Crystal Spectrometer for Solar-A

J L. Culhane, E Hiei, G. A. Doschek, A M. Cruise, Yohei Ogawa, R D. Bentley, Christina E. Brown, J Lang, T Watanabe, J A. Bowles, R Deslattes, Uri Feldman, A Fludra, P Guttridge, Albert Henins, J Lapington, J Magraw, J T. Mariska, J Payne, K J. Phillips, P Sheather, K Slater, E Towndrow, M W. Trow
Created June 18, 2019, Updated June 15, 2021