Contact

  • NIST SURF Program

    Brandi Toliver
    301-975-2371
    brandi.toliver@nist.gov
    100 Bureau Drive, MS 1090
    Gaithersburg, MD 20899-1090


    Chemical/Biochemical Sciences

    Rebecca Zangmeister (MML)
    Biomolecular Measurement Division
    301-975-4912
    rebecca.zangmeister@nist.gov
    100 Bureau Drive, MS 8315
    Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8315

    TBD (MML)
    Biosystems & Biomaterials Division
    301-975-XXXX
    firstname.lastname@nist.gov
    100 Bureau Drive, MS XXXX
    Gaithersburg, MD 20899-XXXX

    Russell Johnson, III (MML)
    Chemical Sciences Division
    russell.johnson@nist.gov
    100 Bureau Drive, MS 8320
    Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8320


    Materials Science

    Julie Borchers (NCNR)
    301-975-6597
    julie.borchers@nist.gov
    100 Bureau Drive, MS 6102
    Gaithersburg, MD 20899-6102

    Joseph Dura (NCNR)
    301-975-6251
    joseph.dura@nist.gov
    100 Bureau Drive, MS 6102
    Gaithersburg, MD 20899-6102

    Amanda Forster (MML)
    Materials Measurement Science Division
    301-975-5632
    amanda.forster@nist.gov
    100 Bureau Drive, MS 8102
    Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8102

    Edwin Chan (MML)
    Materials Science and Engineering Division
    301-975-5228
    edwin.chan@nist.gov
    100 Bureau Drive, MS 8542
    Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8542

Created September 27, 2010, Updated August 25, 2016