Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Regional and State Partnerships Division

 

mschmit photo

Mark Schmit
Chief

mark.schmit@nist.gov
(301) 975-3255

 

 

femaleavatar photo

Anita Balachandra

anita.balachandra@nist.gov
(301) 975-6824

 

jcolucci photo

 Jose Colucci-Rios

jose.colucci-rios@nist.gov
(301) 975-0413

 

Male avatar image for staff without a photo

 Anthony Diaz

anthony.diaz@nist.gov
(301) 975-2353

 

 

Male avatar image for staff without a photo

Tony Mastalski

anthony.mastalski@nist.gov
(301) 975-3483

 

Male avatar image for staff without a photo

Dimitrios Meritis
(On Detail)

dimitrios.meritis@nist.gov
(301) 975-8092

 

femaleavatar photo

Kim Pinckney

kim.pinckney@nist.gov
(301) 975-2920

 

 

 

Male avatar image for staff without a photo

Gerson Santos-Leon

gerson.santos-leon@nist.gov
(301) 975-3480

 

femaleavatar photo

Carol Shibley

carol.shibley@nist.gov
(301) 975-8302

 

pwadsworth photo

Phill Wadsworth

phillip.wadsworth@nist.gov
(301) 975-4885

 

Thomas Williams

Tom Williams

thomas.williams@nist.gov
(301) 975-3983

 

 

 

Contacts

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION

  • MEP Headquarters
    (301) 975-5020
    100 Bureau Drive, M/S 4800
    Gaithersburg, MD 20899-4800
Created April 20, 2016, Updated October 21, 2020